We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lost Lots of Money”
Review of Casablanca Casino

Casablanca Casino
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Casablanca Casino is the hottest nightspot in the heart of Grace Bay, Providenciales. Featuring live gaming, entertainment. FREE shuttle services from and to resorts and restaurants. GET LUCKY! You can find our Casablanca Casino BROCHURE in every RESORT reception on Providenciales. Present the $25 FREE BET CHIP VOUCHER from the BROCHURE at the cash desk to receive your free bet chip! $10 voucher for $80 VALUE! Please ask your taxi driver or at your RESORT reception!!! Slot and Table Game Promotion everyday from 8 p.m. to midnight. Be The WINNER of the night! Come and join us for a night to remember, try your luck on our gaming tables, American Roulette, Black Jack, Craps, Texas Holdem and 3 Card Poker or on our NEWEST, hottest 85 Slot Machines. Complimentary drinks while playing. Open from 4 p.m.-4 a.m. Monday-Saturday, Sundays from 7 p.m.
Gainesville
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lost Lots of Money”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

This was our one night off of the Beaches property. They came and picked us up and brought us back to the hotel. We enjoyed this small casino but not much winning going on. A lot of people complaining about loosing there money(Imagine that!!!).Staff was friendly and drinks were free while playing.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sallyd9539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    56
    57
    19
    19
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Standish, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“vacation”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Casino is small but nice, dealers friendly. The have slots, 3 card poker, blackjack, craps and roulette. Drinks are free unless you order top shelf liquor.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank BevHall01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casablanca C, Guest Relations Manager at Casablanca Casino, responded to this review, July 2, 2015
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time while visiting us!
Costumer service is our high priority, we are glad we met with your expectations!
Hope you enjoyed the Island and had a great vacation!
Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fort lee , new jersey
Level 6 Contributor
598 reviews
158 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
“Go for some gambling”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Air conditioned and they pick you up for free. A nice, small intimate casino. They have live blackjack, craps, and roulette. Electronic slots. Call Andy the manager as there is a Texas Holdem' tournament each Tuesday and Friday. Drinks are free.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lfbmonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casablanca C, Guest Relations Manager at Casablanca Casino, responded to this review, July 2, 2015
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time while visiting us!
Costumer service is our high priority, we are glad we met with your expectations!
Hope you enjoyed the Island and had a great vacation!
Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dixfield
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Casino”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I had fun playing the slot machines, and watching the locals play at the card tables. The casino was clean and the free drinks were nice. It was nice the casino provide a ride to and from the resort.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heidi71Dixfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casablanca C, Guest Relations Manager at Casablanca Casino, responded to this review, July 2, 2015
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time while visiting us!
Costumer service is our high priority, we are glad we met with your expectations!
Hope you enjoyed the Island and had a great vacation!
Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley Heights,NJ
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great little casino,always welcoming”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

OK,so I've been here before. I love this place. It's small yet has everything you need. They have pick up and drop off service as well. Once inside after they do a bag check,they have slots from 1 cent to 5 dollars. Not a whole lot but a whole lot of fun. They are pretty loose. There are blackjack tables,roulette tables ,a smaller craps table and a bar. Drinks are complimentary if you play. Everyone,especially the managers and security are so nice. It can be a great night out as the island is not known for wild nightlife. It is a day activity island.There is security in the parking lot as well.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank L-DeL6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casablanca C, Guest Relations Manager at Casablanca Casino, responded to this review, July 2, 2015
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time while visiting us!
Costumer service is our high priority, we are glad we met with your expectations!
Hope you enjoyed the Island and had a great vacation!
Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casablanca Casino also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Casablanca Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing