We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Providenciales
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,217)
Filter reviews
13,220 results
Traveler rating
8,854
2,673
899
413
381
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,854
2,673
899
413
381
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park italian village key west village italian pool jerk shack le petit chateau sesame street bobby dees kids camp bella napoli surf simulator butler service lazy river cookie monster iguana pool character breakfast departure lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 13,220 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our family has been visiting Beaches Turks and Caicos for 11 years straight and they have never disappointed us. Great food, lovely staff and the beach is absolutely gorgeous. We book before leaving the premises and take advantage of the onsite discounts.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bpaoli415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I sure hope this helps someone booking in the future. Our extended family stayed this past week and it was such a huge disappointment!
Most concerning is how rude, irritated and put-out the staff seemed. They were found throughout Mario’s, Bar outside Mario’s, the scuba and snorkel shack, Arizona’s, Dino’s, and lots of other places. These people come across as hating their job and barely answer your questions or make eye contact when speaking with you. Not just a few individuals, but many!!
The food was almost inedible. Nothing is hot in the buffets and the selection is not on-par with the cost to stay at Beaches Turks and Caicos. We have traveled to so many other places including the Moon Palace in Mexico and these places FAR exceed this resort. It’s such a shame because in the past, our vacations have been wonderful. Worse yet is the fact that after eating at Mario’s I became ill in the night and continue to feel extremely ill. Interestingly enough, I watched an employee use her hands at Mario’s to throw food BACK into the buffet trays that had fallen out on all the surrounding counters instead of throwing it away. I should have ran the other way at that point.
If your considering dropping this kind of cash, go with a VRBO or another resort. The pools looked cloudy and gross and there was an over abundance of children peeing and pooping in pools. Two days in a row someone pooped in the pools.
I’m sure Beaches will come up with some canned response below this review about all the precautions and training around food safety. I wish I would have read the warnings listed on Google and Trip Adviser about food poisoning BEFORE booking such an expensive vacation .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Cosmopolitan512090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShawnRedhead, Online Review Coordinator at Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for your reaching out to us with your feedback. We would like to know a bit more about your experience as your input is very important to us and assists us with perfecting our service and product. Kindly reach out to our Customer Care team (customersupport@sandals.com) with the details of your stay and we will be happy to review your matter in its entirety. We look forward to hearing from you soon and appreciate your commitment to improving our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beaches is a great resort, but it really does only cater to children. We chose it as couples because it is the only true all inclusive resort and still the nicest resort on the island. However tons of children, even in January and they only really have things going on for children. No adult only heated,fun pool with a bar. The only one they have is like a backyard rectangle pool that's not heated and no bar or music or even people really because it was so boring. Even when talking to many adults with kids there they said when they put their kids in camp they would love a fun adult pool to go to to hang with adults only. We found ourselves and many other couples having to hang out in the adult only hot tub all then time because there was no where else to go. The kid friendly pools and hot tubs are either so highly chlorinated or closed because of the kids, not fair to those that don't have kids. They also ruined two of my brand new bathing suits from the high chlorine that faded and turned them rough, so mad about that! Also most of the games and activities are mainly geared just for the children,and no adult night life, except the club at 11pm. However it's still the nicest all inclusive resort on the island, they are friendly, have great food and the pools are nice and of course the water is beautiful but definitely a resort for children. There are plenty of adults there though looking for some adult fun and it would be nice if Beaches put a little bit of Sandles into their Beaches resort and made one of the big pools for adults only or maybe built a Sandles next to it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank LeighAnn12_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our third visit to this stunning property could not have been better! A stay in one of the butler villas is truly special. The personal and attentive service by both Sasha and Fitzroy was top notch. Highly recommended!

Room tip: Butler villas in Key West Village are amazing!
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Zeiner239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShawnRedhead, Online Review Coordinator at Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for rating our resort! It truly was a pleasure having you stay with us at Beaches Turks & Caicos. We appreciate your positive feedback and definitely look forward to hosting you again in the near future for another great vacation experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Grand Kids (4) can't wait to go back, that pretty much says it all. Staff of and activities for the kids are amazing. Food places especially for kids were amazing. Restaurants were excellent and always served the kids first. They could wander off and reappear for dessert. The standing wave and snuba were a huge hit.

Room tip: Butler service (Michael) was the best we have ever had at either a Beaches or a Sandals. Michael seemed to anticipate our every need.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djmoo2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShawnRedhead, Online Review Coordinator at Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for rating our resort! It truly was a pleasure having you stay with us at Beaches Turks & Caicos. We appreciate your positive feedback and definitely look forward to hosting you again in the near future for another great vacation experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews