We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Venetian - Awesome Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Venetian on Grace Bay
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
St. John's, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Venetian - Awesome Experience”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

This was our second trip to the Turks and Caicos and stayed at the Venetian both times. The view, hearing the surf, experiencing the magnificent beach, swimming, snorkelling, parasailing, kayaking, boarding, horseback ridding, etc from the luxurious accommodations aided by friendly staff helping us enjoy our getaway. The food was also awesome - we have yet to have a less than great meal in Grace Bay whether at a beach bar or restaurant. Could not have been more perfect

Room Tip: We have stayed in both the middle and corner suites - middle are larger but the corner units have mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    11
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
144
48
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Avon, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We have traveled to Grace Bay Beach in Turks and Caicos 12 times. We have fallen in love with the Venetian on Grace Bay. The property is gorgeous. The units are incredible with plenty of space, modern furnishings and the most beautiful view from the screened porches. The grounds are beautifully maintained. The pool is awesome. The entire staff is friendly and very eager to please each guest. They make you feel like you are family each time you return. It is a clean, peaceful and very quiet place to get away from the hustle of everyday life. We count the weeks until we can return.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheree J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2013

We spent a week at the Venetian with two other couples and had the trip of a lifetime. Venetian 102 is so spacious and well appointed. It is brand new and extremely well furnished. 9' ceilings, 3 1/2 baths, huge flat screen televisions throughout, unbelievable patio and Grace Bay Beach a step away!
The luxurious pool area, the phenomenal work out gym, spacious parking and professional 24 hour security afforded us every possible convenience and perk for the week.
Providenciales is so beautiful and the water is beyond description. The Venetian is perfectly located on the island. The beach is almost private in front of the Venetian 102 and well appointed tennis courts are available on property. Just across the highway is the best golf course in the islands and 1/2 mile down the street is an exciting casino, best on the island. The best restaurants in the Caribbean are on this island and Venetian 102 is really close to most of them.
We are looking forward to our next trip to Provo in 2013 and will make Venetian 102 our dream home once again. The value is exceptional and you will not be disappointed. The weather, the local people, the Venetian Management Team, and the property vastly exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PrimeAging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 5, 2013

What an awesome place! Unit 102 is brand new, spacious,, and is furnished and decorated great. All the amenities you could ask for. My family and I spent our vacation in this fabulous condo. It is very convenient to great restaurants, golf course, and shopping. The view of the beach is unmatch by any we have seen. Parking is right there and is covered. You walk straight out to a fabulous beach. What a way to wake up in the morning. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, TN
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Simply Awesome! The view and convenience from #102 at the Venetian at Grace Bay is unmatched. Simply park your car right outside and in you go this fantastic unit. It was us and 2 other couples that enjoyed a wonderful week in the Turks. The place we stayed made the trip that much better. Walk right outide the back of the unit and on to beach...how convenient. We sat, relaxed, enjoyed the sunset, drank coffee in the mornings, cocktails in the evening. Kind of felt we were on the edge of the magnificant blue water. Back out the front door and you just about can jump in the pool. It doesnt get any better then this one at the Venetian Grace Bay. Beatifully decorated and the beds were so comfy. We cant wait to go back and will definitely stay there again and again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobbybecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Spectacular Penthouse has the best view on Grace Bay. We basically lived in the outside room looking south west. With the windows and doors open listening to the surf and birds. The suite has everything - every channel on TV, everything needed in the kitchen......and most importantly - very comfortable beds.

Room Tip: Penthouse 701 is the one to get
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ScratchCaliGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

My family and I recently stayed at The Venetian on Grace Bay. We shared a suite with friends. I worried that we would be tripping over each other, but need not have. The suites are huge and well-designed. The fit and finish is superb and in like-new condition. The furnishings, decorations and appliances are top-notch and tasteful. The staff was terrific and the beach is almost beyond-belief beautiful and without any crowd to mar its serenity. The Venetian is located on the best part of Grace Bay, which is saying a great deal. All in all, a wonderful, unforgettable experience and a great value, even if not cheap.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Leonard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#3 of 44 in Providenciales
2,406 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 44 in Providenciales
426 reviews
3.2 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#5 of 44 in Providenciales
1,875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
#6 of 44 in Providenciales
863 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 44 in Providenciales
492 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
747 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Venetian on Grace Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Venetian on Grace Bay

Property: The Venetian on Grace Bay
Address: Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#1 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Venetian on Grace Bay 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Venetian offers a serene and luxurious condo for a much desired winter holiday escape. Capturing the elegance of oceanfront living and set on the white sand and glistening turquoise sea of Grace Bay Beach, The Venetian captures the best in Caribbean living. From its architecture to design and finishes, The Venetian offers all of the amenities and beauty desired by those seeking the best in our piece of paradise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Venetian on Grace Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Venetian On Grace Bay Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing