We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST TOUR GUIDES IN TCI - gives back to the community!”
Review of Island Vibes Tours

Island Vibes Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$100.00*
and up
Half Day Grace Bay Snorkeling Cruise from Providenciales
More Info
$84.99*
and up
Providenciales Parasailing Adventure
More Info
$155.00*
and up
Private Tour: Providenciales Sunset Cruise
Ranked #1 of 92 Tours in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Island Vibes Tours is the number #1 rated, Forbes recommended, luxury, ocean adventure tour company in beautiful Turks and Caicos Islands. FORBES MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED! ADVENTURE, LUXURY, ROMANCE OR FAMILY FUN Island Vibes Tours delivers! Cruise the majestic waters, dive the gorgeous reefs and experience the breathtaking sunsets of Turks and Caicos like you've never seen them before. Join us for a half or full day ADVENTURE where our FIRST CLASS staff, specializes in making your day one in which you won't forget! Hop on one of our four brand new, state-of-the-art Catamarans, with Turks and Caicos's only BUILT-IN-DIVING-BOARDS - and have the experience of a lifetime. NEW FOR 2016!!! Looking for even more adventure experience Grace Bay from 1200FT. Island Vibes Parasail....experience the thrill of flight in paradise!
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Captain Spike and LJ were awesome! even though we went out on a rough and semi cloudy day and there wasnt much to see snorkel wise, we still had a blast. Captain Shaun is running an amazing business - this is THE tour guides to go to in Turks n Caicos. Island Vibes goes above and beyond to make you fall in love with TCI - and they give back to the community. Kudos, Shaun, for seeing the big picture and doing your part to mAke sure TCI will always be a beautiful and safe place to vacation!

Thank Christie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear Christie L,

On behalf of Spike, LJ and the entire Island Vibes Tours team, we are grateful for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Turks and Caicos.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,737)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,305 - 1,309 of 1,750 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2014

Amazing snorkeling, swimming, wildlife tour with delicious conch salad and rum punch!! Our guides were fun and informative. Highly recommended!!!!

Thank Shari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear Shari G,

Thank you for choosing Island Vibes Tours! We are happy to learn you had great time with our crew and we are grateful for the recommendation.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Moe was great! Really cared that we learned a lot saw a lot and we're having a good time. Would highly recommend this trip, not your average snorkel trip, unique experience!

Thank kgeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear kgeles,

Thank you for choosing Island Vibes Tours snorkel excursion. We are happy to learn you had a unique experience with Mo. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Turks and Caicos.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We went yesterday with Mo and Tank. This is just an absolute blast! The conch salad was delicious & definitely add some hot sauce to it. The beach on Iguana Island was spectacular & the water colors were very intensely turquoise. Diving from the boat top diving board was also lots of fun! We would definitely recommend this trip for anyone who loves the water.

Thank NC12014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear NC12014,

On behalf of Island Vibes tours, especially Mo and Tank, we are grateful for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had a blast with our crew and we appreciate the recommendation.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

We did the half-day snorkel tour and we had a blast. The snorkeling was amazing. We saw lobster, tons of fish including a puffer fish. The tour then goes to Iguana Island - we saw a lemon shark and huge ray there and, of course a bunch of iguanas. Moe and Luke were great guides. The only suggestion I have is to put more traction on the diving board on top of the boat. They have a diving board on top of the boat and you get to jump off from it. It got a little slippery after people were jumping from it. Thanks again for a great tour!

Thank Azurathedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear Azurathedog,

On behalf of Mo and Luke and the entire Island Vibes Tours team we are grateful for the wonderful review. We are happy to learn you had a great time with our crew and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Turks and Caicos.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Vibes Tours also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Island Vibes Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing