We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Afternoon of Fun”
Review of Island Vibes Tours

Island Vibes Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.99*
and up
Grace Bay Snorkeling Cruise from Providenciales
More Info
$84.99*
and up
Providenciales Parasailing Adventure
More Info
$199.99*
and up
Day Cruise from Providenciales Including Snorkeling and BBQ Lunch
Ranked #1 of 92 Tours in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Island Vibes Tours is the number #1 rated, Forbes recommended, luxury, ocean adventure tour company in beautiful Turks and Caicos Islands. FORBES MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED! ADVENTURE, LUXURY, ROMANCE OR FAMILY FUN Island Vibes Tours delivers! Cruise the majestic waters, dive the gorgeous reefs and experience the breathtaking sunsets of Turks and Caicos like you've never seen them before. Join us for a half or full day ADVENTURE where our FIRST CLASS staff, specializes in making your day one in which you won't forget! Hop on one of our four brand new, state-of-the-art Catamarans, with Turks and Caicos's only BUILT-IN-DIVING-BOARDS - and have the experience of a lifetime. NEW FOR 2016!!! Looking for even more adventure experience Grace Bay from 1200FT. Island Vibes Parasail....experience the thrill of flight in paradise!
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

We would recommend Island Vibes to anyone in search of a fun and professional boat trip. The boat is in excellent shape, roomy, comfortable and fast. The captain and first mate could not have been more knowledgeable and fun.

Sit back, have a glass or two of their rum punch, listen to the Carribean music and enjoy a fantastic afternoon

All the snorkel boats seem to go to similar places but it's very obvious that the most fun is on Island Vibes.

A must do if you want to snorkel and see the island by boat !

Thank acksailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear acksailor,

Thank you for choosing Island Vibes tours snorkel excursion. We are delighted you joined us for a perfect afternoon in the Turks and Caicos.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,724)
There are newer reviews for Island Vibes Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,346 - 1,350 of 1,724 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2013

Only mistake we made was booking half instead of full day with Island Vibes. They picked us up on beach in front of hotel. There were 5 in our group and 3 other couples on the boat so plenty of room. After a nice snorkle and ride to the island our crew brought up fresh conch and prepared a nice snack while we explored the island.

We especially enjoyed the seats on the upper deck and the diving board. We will definitely go back with Captain Shawn and his crew on our next visit but will book the full day and experience his beach bar-b-cue!

Thank jandlwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear jandlwilson,

Thank you for joining Island Vibes Tours half-day snorkel excursion. We are happy to learn you had a great day with our crew.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

My boyfriend and I took this trip together and had an amazing time! The guys were so friendly and made us feel like we were long lost friends of theirs. The trip starts picking everyone up around 9 AM with introductions and an overview of our trip. The first thing we did was go snorkeling which was cool even though it started raining! Then the guys caught us some conch and dropped us at a nice uninhabited beach while they made us lunch. Their conch salad was great. After that there was diving and the trip home. It was a beautiful day and a great trip!

Thank Kayleigh_Ovahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear Kayleigh_Ovahe,

Thank you for choosing Island Vibes Tours snorkel excursion. We are happy to learn you and your boyfriend had a great time with with our crew.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Take this trip with these guys! The boat was a cool catamaran style boat with a very experienced captain and first mate to put your mind at ease right away. They are not only awesome with the boat, but in charge of safety and just as important to them is that everyone has a great time. Got some history of the island and landmarks as well. They took us to a beautiful reef to snorkel then the first mate dove for fresh conch and while we explored an unspoiled beautiful beach; they made a conch ceviche that rivaled the 5 star restaurants on the island as we continued to explore more of the unbelievably turquoise blue water. Honestly you can't beat the Island Vibes tour. Couldn't have asked for better tour guides around T&C. Would recommend to any family, friend or stranger in a heartbeat. Loved it.

Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear BPeach,

Thank you for choosing Island Vibes Tours snorkel excursion. We are delighted to be one of your favorite adventure trips in the Turks and Caicos.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

Did the half day snorkeling cruise with Island Vibes. We booked it through our hotel, Villa Del Mar. The boat ride was spectacular and very, very clean. The Captain and First-Mate were awesome and really friendly. Probably the highlight of our trip. They brought us to an island where they cooked us lunch (conch, lobster, and fish) salad. They had plenty of snacks and drinks ( beer, water, and soda). Even if you don't want to snorkel or dive off the diving board you will have a great time and feel no pressure. Cost was $89 per person but well worth it. Highly recommend this trip.

1  Thank killer_and_the_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear killer_and_the_girl,

Thank you for choosing Island Vibes Tours snorkel excursion. We are honored to be the highlight of your Turks and Caicos vacation, and grateful for the recommendation.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Vibes Tours also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Island Vibes Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing