We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best day of our week!”
Review of Island Vibes Tours

Island Vibes Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.99*
and up
Grace Bay Snorkeling Cruise from Providenciales
Ranked #1 of 92 Tours in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Island Vibes Tours is the number #1 rated, Forbes recommended, luxury, ocean adventure tour company in beautiful Turks and Caicos Islands. FORBES MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED! ADVENTURE, LUXURY, ROMANCE OR FAMILY FUN Island Vibes Tours delivers! Cruise the majestic waters, dive the gorgeous reefs and experience the breathtaking sunsets of Turks and Caicos like you've never seen them before. Join us for a half or full day ADVENTURE where our FIRST CLASS staff, specializes in making your day one in which you won't forget! Hop on one of our four brand new, state-of-the-art Catamarans, with Turks and Caicos's only BUILT-IN-DIVING-BOARDS - and have the experience of a lifetime. NEW FOR 2016!!! Looking for even more adventure experience Grace Bay from 1200FT. Island Vibes Parasail....experience the thrill of flight in paradise!
Bellmore, New York
1 review
“Best day of our week!”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

A group of ten of us ranging in age from 70 to 9 went out for a half day snorkeling trip. Our crew was Mo & Spike. They picked us up at Beaches Resort and we headed out to do some snorkeling. Then we headed over to Iguana Island and got to walk around and swim while Mo & Spike were busy making us fresh conch salad. We then went out to deeper waters so that everyone could jump off of the diving board. Even 70 year old Grandpa did it! The music was wonderful while the rum punch was delish! This trip was definately the highlight of our vacation!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this review, November 8, 2016
Dear Sarah K,

Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review on TripAdvisor. The entire Island Vibes Tours team appreciates the positive feedback. Our excursion is wonderful for kids ages 1-99! We are delighted to be the highlight of your vacation.

Sincerely,
island Vibes Tours Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,645 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,465
    132
    22
    13
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
nc
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A must in Turks!!!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

This was my favorite thing I did on my whole visit to Turks!!! First, If you are looking for tours to do, dont look anywhere else.....this company is amazing!!! Me and my husband had the pleasure of going out with Capitn Shaun. He was the nicest guy I met on the island! He was the owner of the company, and made our trip sooooo much fun!!! Captin Shawn was very knowledgeable of the island, and showed us all a great time. The food was so good, and the rum punch even better!!! Just be careful, bc it will catch up with you after a couple! lol. The music and dancing was sooo much fun! It was nice to be able to relax and just have fun!! The snorkling was very good, and so clear. My husband was able to get a conch shell and we cleaned it out and brought it home. Make sure you go to the top of the boat and relax and dive off into the water!! SOOO much fun!! Thanks Island Vibes for making everything about our trip PERFECT!! :)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank laurenp03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this review, November 8, 2016
Dear lauenp03,

On behalf of Island Vibes Tours, especially Shaun, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. Reviews, such as yours, help other travelers make the best decisions when traveling to Providenciales. We are happy to be part of your favorite thing to do in Turks.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Island Vibes is Fantastic”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

On a recent visit to Turks & Caicos I had the pleasure of spending a couple of days cruising the beautiful waters surrounding Providenciales with Island Vibes Tours. Everything was fabulous. Their boats are new and immaculately maintained and even have roof top diving boards for the adventurous. They played great music which set the mood for the whole trip. The captains, Shaun, Spike and Tino are all incredibly knowledgeable, funny, entertaining and professional. Captain Shaun in particular knows everything about the islands and took us on a fascinating guided tour. The snorkelling was spectacular and mates John and Stephen (aka Mo) were there to guide us all along the way. They also catered to every need in terms of drinks, food and hospitality. We even got to see Jo Jo the famous dolphin. I would highly recommend making a trip with Island Vibes part of your vacation in Turks & Caicos. You will have a wonderful time!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Deb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this review, November 8, 2016
Dear Deb A,

On behalf of Island Vibes Tours, we appreciate you taking the time to review your numerous excursions with us. Our goal is to provide our guests with an amazing experience. It is truly a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed the experience as well as the level of service our crew was able to provide. We hope to welcome you aboard on your next visit to Turks and Caicos.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“THE highlight of my trip”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I read about Island Vibes on TripAdvisor and told my group we should call and schedule. This tour did not disappoint. The ride was amazing, the conch ceviche was delicious and fresh, and the guides were the absolute best (Tino and Gino, I'm talking about you!). They just want everyone to have a great time and we all did just that. Thank you, Island Vibe Tours, for contributing to a lifetime of memories for me and my friends.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 843CDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this review, November 8, 2016
Dear 843CDM,

Thank you for reviewing Island Vibes Tours. We are happy to be the highlight of your trip and contributing to a lifetime of memories for you and your friends.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The Best Day of Our Vacation”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Captain Sean and our snorkel guide and fisherman John made this a stellar day. We rented the boat from 9am to 4pm exclusively for our family and these guys gave us the gold star treatment. Sean DJ'ed the entire day with amazing music and was so friendly and helpful to us all. John was an expert snorkeler/fisherman. He speared a large fish, lobster and found a HUGE Conch shell and then took us to Iguana Island, built a fire and BBQ'ed it all. John made us his famous "Donkey" drink, which is basically a Rum Punch but Sean says you start to act like a Donkey after having a few. At the end of the day, Sean gave us a new Bob Marley mix he had just made, which we brought home and imported into our music library and appropriately titled it "Turks & Caicos Mix by Captain Sean." By far the best day of our vacation. We loved it. Thank you Sean and John. You have a wonderful attitude on life and a beautiful island. With regards, The Allvey Family, Los Angeles, California, USA

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Cori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this review, November 8, 2016
Dear Cori A,

On behalf of Island Vibes Tours, especially Shaun and John, we appreciate you taking the time to post a five star review. A private full day bbq is by far the best experience we offer. It is the perfect setting to unwind, relax and reset. We are pleased to be part of you best day on vacation.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Vibes Tours also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Island Vibes Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing