We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best time on Turks with Island Vibes!”
Review of Island Vibes Tours

Island Vibes Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$100.00*
and up
Half Day Grace Bay Snorkeling Cruise from Providenciales
More Info
$84.99*
and up
Providenciales Parasailing Adventure
More Info
$155.00*
and up
Private Tour: Providenciales Sunset Cruise
Ranked #1 of 93 Tours in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Island Vibes Tours is the number #1 rated, Forbes recommended, luxury, ocean adventure tour company in beautiful Turks and Caicos Islands. FORBES MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED! ADVENTURE, LUXURY, ROMANCE OR FAMILY FUN Island Vibes Tours delivers! Cruise the majestic waters, dive the gorgeous reefs and experience the breathtaking sunsets of Turks and Caicos like you've never seen them before. Join us for a half or full day ADVENTURE where our FIRST CLASS staff, specializes in making your day one in which you won't forget! Hop on one of our four brand new, state-of-the-art Catamarans, with Turks and Caicos's only BUILT-IN-DIVING-BOARDS - and have the experience of a lifetime. NEW FOR 2016!!! Looking for even more adventure experience Grace Bay from 1200FT. Island Vibes Parasail....experience the thrill of flight in paradise!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Everyone knows already this is the best operation in the Turks for a great time and great snorkeling if you've done research.I'll just add that the tour lasts alot longer than you think which is great for touring the island and seeing the beautiful TCI water.The music is great and rum punch great as well! We will be back next year! Thanks Shawn and JJ!

Thank ryanboz7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Dear ryanboz7,

Thank you for reviewing Island Vibes Tours. We're grateful for the positive comments and your decision to join our crew.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,748)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,597 - 1,601 of 1,773 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2012

Our half day snorkle trip was a blast and the most fun time that we had on the island. Captain Sean and J.J made the experience ablast and we were glad we took the tour. Enjoyed the rum punch, saw many colorful fisf as well as a sting ray.We saw a school of dolphins go by and they stopped the boat so we could jump in and swim with them. Unfortunately the dolphins didn't stay around but it was great that they let us jump in with them.
We stopped at Iguana island and you could walk around and look for the iguanas, swim or just relax on the boat.We enjoyed the fresf conch salad that they made which was served with doritos chips. You coulld also dive off the diving board on the top of the boat if you wanted to.
Don't miss this snorkle .trip if you are on Provo, it's a great day on the ocean.

1  Thank DebbieNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Dear DebbieNH,

Island Vibes Tours would like to thank you for posting a five star review. We are happy to learn you had a blast with our crew. Thank you for the recommendation.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Captain Shaun was the best guide and host throughout our entire trip in Turks & Caicos! We enjoyed 2 full days on the boats, and Shaun personally recommended everything from dining, bars, ATVs, and all entertainment. It was the best Caribbean experience ever - and we will certainly be back again! Shaun should be the Tourism Ambassador - great host, good people, knowledgable captain, and hunter extraordinaire! The fresh conch and lobster were amazing, and the rum punch, music, and good laughs made it an all-around memorable trip. Thanks again, Shaun!

1  Thank Karl-Heinz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Dear Karl-Heinz R,

Thank you for reviewing Island Vibes Tours. We are humbled by your decision to spend two days with us. Shaun is definitely the man on the island!!

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Sean and his staff were the best, we have tried every tour
Caught lobster, BBQ on the beach, snorkeled the best places

Thank Roger15789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Dear Roger15789,

Thank you for reviewing Island Vibes Tours! We are happy to learn you enjoyed your time with Shaun and crew.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

I went on an Island Vibes tour this past summer for my birthday and it was by far the best thing I did on my whole trip. We went snorkeling, went conch hunting, and then got to watch as they used the conch we caught for a delicious salad. We also went to see the iguanas on iguana island. I will definitely be signing up for a longer excursion next time, Shaun and John were great!

1  Thank mondiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IslandVibesTCI, Manager at Island Vibes Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Dear Ashley M,

Thank you for reviewing Island Vibes Tours! We are happy to learn you enjoyed your time with Shaun and John.

Sincerely,
Island Vibes Tours Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Vibes Tours also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Island Vibes Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing