We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Food and Service”
Review of Seven

Seven
Ranked #11 of 144 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $75
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Seven, for the finest dining in Provo, at Seven Stars Resort, our contemporary island cuisine is anchored in the rich culinary traditions of the Turks & Caicos Islands. From fresh local seafood like conch and Caicos lobster to seasonings that echo the island's once vibrant salt-mining industry, the ingredients we gather represent a modern day quest for farm to fork goodness. Elegant yet thoroughly approachable, Seven is modern island cuisine wrapped in reverence for time honored techniques and tradition. Join us and discover why Seven shines above all others.
Texas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

The food was the best we had on the island. The service was great as well. A definite must for dinner!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank vacationhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,080 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    722
    215
    89
    41
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Seven?! More like Ten!”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stayed at the Seven Stars Resort and dined here on our honeymoon. The atmosphere was elegant and the waitstaff was attentive without being pushy or rushing us from course to course. You can't go wrong with the lobster, although the other seafood dishes looked excellent as well.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Knickstape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful spot, excellent food”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We had a late evening dinner here and would have to say probably the nicest restaurant we dined at in Providenciales. The appetizers and entrees were all excellent - clearly seafood is their specialty and they get top marks. They could dial back the salt just a it. The service was very good - not quite as professional as we have seen but still very good. Very nice wine list - if you can afford to eat here then definitely recommend it.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Canadiantraveller29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our favorite restaurant.”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We loved everything about our dinner at "Seven" at Seven Stars resort. The food, service and atmosphere was the best. Would highly recommend this restaurant for dinner.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank LisaVal_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Formal dining under the stars”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Beautiful patio setting, formal linen, silver settings, professional wait staff, the whole bit. Also a nice oportunity to check out the Seven Stars property (we weren't staying there). Three wonderful dishes, one dish (the Mahi) was a little over cooked, otherwise would have been an easy 5 stars.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheKellysLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Seven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing