We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Seven

Seven
Ranked #11 of 143 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $75
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Seven, for the finest dining in Provo, at Seven Stars Resort, our contemporary island cuisine is anchored in the rich culinary traditions of the Turks & Caicos Islands. From fresh local seafood like conch and Caicos lobster to seasonings that echo the island's once vibrant salt-mining industry, the ingredients we gather represent a modern day quest for farm to fork goodness. Elegant yet thoroughly approachable, Seven is modern island cuisine wrapped in reverence for time honored techniques and tradition. Join us and discover why Seven shines above all others.
Calgary, AB
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I enjoyed all meals I had there but seafood was superb! Atmosphere was great. Service was good, most of the time.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Connie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,082 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    724
    215
    89
    41
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Delicious dinner”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We had a very nice dinner at Seven while staying at Seven Stars. It has a somewhat limited menu if you don't like seafood but we managed. The risotto was very tasty along with the smoked salmon they brought just before dinner. The atmosphere is very classy with soft french and italian music in the background.

A great spot for a romantic dinner night. It will be on the pricier side though.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rpi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
142 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Super nice place”
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

I loved the decoration a lot and the staff is super nice and friendly. The waiter couldn't recommend anything because he said everything is excellent. I had lobster with risotto and it was really good and the appetizer of seared tuna. We went yesterday and hoped to go today but they are closed due to a private event

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BikerKittyKat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
105 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Stunning food.”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Best food on the island. The setting is a bit stiff, but the food is simply fantatstic. Loved the vanilla poached lobster. Wow!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Timinguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
98 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Incredible!”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

The food at Seven is wonderful. It is an upscale restaurant in Turks. The owner/manager -- Alan could not be nicer. If you need something cooked a little differently, they are very agreeable.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Seattletravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Seven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing