We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Time”
Review of Caicos Corral

Caicos Corral
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Caicos Corral is a riding stable located 5 minutes from the Grace Bay resorts. With only 4 horses we offer very private and personable horseback riding tours. This allows us to ride at your skill and comfort level. Design a tour based on what you want, including swimming, loping or just leisurely strolling at the waters edge. Our horses are well-trained and safe for first-time riders. Children younger than 8, unless experienced are able to ride with a guide leading them. Our tours generally run at 9am, 11am, 4pm and 6pm, although we are flexible if you need different. The standard tour is one hour and twenty minutes, entirely along the beach for ($110-$125) Visa, MasterCard and cash accepted. Price includes pick up from and drop off to your hotel.
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Time”
Reviewed August 22, 2014

We went on our last day of the trip and it was just absolutely stunning and amazing. I cantered up and down the beach. I just wish i could full out gallop the whole time! It was annoying when she had to stop and pick up the poo.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherlock H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    14
    1
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
nj
2 reviews
“Best riding experience!!!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Francesca and Kristen were so nice!
Francesca was the best guide so personable.
We felt like we were out on a ride with a friend!
Best vacation horseback riding we ever had.
Not your typical "follow the leader pack ride"
She took pictures for us!
highly recommend

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank winrug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johns Creek, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved Francesca”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Had an amazing time with my girls ( ages 17 and 20) riding with Francesca. She was patient and sweet... and took lots of pictures for us. People back home were in aw of our FB posts. Truly a great experience riding in the water with the horses. 2 beautiful things - the horses and turquoise water made for an incredible day. Thank you Caicos Corral

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bunco44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingdom City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

These girls run a great business. Very fun and made my mother and niece feel welcomed. In the water and in the sand they took videos and pics without cameras for us.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kmj1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Ramon, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Caicos Corral is AWESOME!”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Caicos Corral.

This experience was very fun. It was the first time that my fiancée and I had rode a horse. Francesca was extremely kind and very personable. Having an opportunity to ride the horses in the water was the highlight of my trip to Turks and Caicos.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caicos Corral also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Caicos Corral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing