We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average trip”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Sail Provo

Sail Provo
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Anacortes, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Average trip”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2012

Went to Little Water Key, interesting. Took us to a snorkling spot that was just ok. They seem to be in a hurry because they had another booking for the afternoon.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Martine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    47
    19
    16
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
St. John's, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sail Provo diving”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

Excellent!!! The diving was fabulous, iguana island interesting and the sailing was beautiful.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“An Experience Is What One Makes Of It”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2012

My girlfriend and I read a variety of mixed reviews about Sail Provo. We did the sunset sail and had a blast for the most part. They picked us up from our hotel (Windsong) which was nice, but sort of crammed us in a van (have to love excessive car pooling). We arrived at the docks and we cattle’d to the check in desk and onto the boat. From there the experience was much better. There was unlimited free rum-punch, we sprawled out, met a few other active couples, saw a great sunset, crew was really nice, music was playing, pictures being taken, and drinks all around. As a young couple this was very fun. Probably not the greatest for people who are antisocial or for families with small children.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Bias2Action
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sunset Sail”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2012

Loved this event (was booked through Big Blue Unlimited) - , tunes were great, company was great, rum punch was never ending and boy it was that good! wonderful view too of the sunset..great sail back, so relaxing...

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank kathrynP_1051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sunset Cruise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2012

We took the wine and cheese sunset cruise, it was great, out on the water for 2 hours, sunset was perfect. Sail Provo did a great job.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sail Provo also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Sail Provo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing