We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
308
28
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
308
28
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grace bay short drive aqua tci rental car bob's bar son michael fresh flowers in our room dive boat exploring the island beach chairs small pool snorkeling spots wonderful week tiki hut tropical paradise grocery store turks caicos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 339 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We stayed at Harbour Club Villas for a lovely week in December 2013. The villas are clean roomy and well-appointed. They are secluded and located in a quiet part of Provo, easy to get to all parts of the island.

Marta and Barry are wonderful, kind and helpful. They made wonderful suggestions for a few nearby private beaches and helped us with dinner reservations for Christmas day before our arrival.

My husband and I have visited Provo for the last three years and would happily return here again.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimberly l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Marta & Barry make you feel like a welcomed family friend who has come to visit! They are located slightly off the beaten path. We drove to a beach, just 2 minutes away, that never had another soul on it! We called it "our beach"! Anytime we needed help with reservations or information, Barry & Marta were always there.
If you want a quiet, relaxing, beautiful vacation where you are treated like family-this is it!!!!!

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chebets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We loved staying at the Harbour club villas! Right as we arrived we were greated by Marta and Barry with the warmest welcome. We loved the time they took to show us everything about their wonderful island. They helped us get a rental car which was incredibly useful. Marta also sat with my boyfriend who is a huge photo nut and showed him all her favorite spots on the island. Their suggestions on beaches and resturants were spot on. We had the most amazing time on the island and a large part of that is because of Barry and Marta. We are already planning our trip back and can't wait to get back to the beautiful villas at Harbour club!

Date of stay: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Psalefski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

What do you write to add to all the truly great things that have been said about this wonderful location? The best we could come up with to add here, is that it felt like we were honoured guests in Marta and Barry's own home. Both were excellent hosts and the villas and property were perfect. From start to finish this was wonderful. We picked this location for our long awaited vacation to TCI based on the information from the reviews here, and the Harbour Club website. We were not disappointed. It was exactly what we expected and more, but one week was not enough. It has been stated before, and we will state it again, you have to rent a car to stay here. Driving on the left is easy to get used to here. Yes, the residents here don't obey too many rules of the road, but its' not that bad and they are not rude or intentionally dangerous (like in Toronto, Ottawa or Montreal). This is their island(s) and that's just the way driving is done here. They watch out for visitors and are pretty tolerant of the tourists that forget and briefly drive on the wrong side of the road, which we witnessed a few times in Grace Bay. Just don't make that mistake on the Leeward Highway. I mention this here so that you don't decide against Harbour Club Villas based on the need for a rental vehicle, which may be making you nervous or hesitant. Rent a car, take it slow at first, concentrate, and within a day or two you'll be driving with the flow. You won't regret it.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaMoOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

If you're tired of the crowded resort scene and up for new adventures on a daily basis, then we fully recommend Harbour Club Villas. It's central location, homey comfort and, most importantly, its gracious hosts Barry and Marta made our recent vacation two weeks of pure pleasure. Whether we needed recommendations on what the island offered, driving directions, or just friendly conversation, Barry and Marta were always available and always happy to assist us. The villas are close enough to everything but off the beaten trail so that you can enjoy a quiet, relaxing vacation. Driving on Provo is incredibly easy – secluded beaches are 5-20 minutes away and you can explore a new one every day for a week and then return to your favourites. And after an exhausting day of lounging on isolated beaches and playing in clear blue waters, coming home to peace and quiet at Harbour Club is the perfect end to a day in Provo.

Sean and Brinda

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews