We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Club Resort
Nearby Hotels
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$283
$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsong Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $427/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$751
$705
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$440
$330
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $368/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Sands at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$448
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palms, Turks and Caicos(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$575
$469
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of $836/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$720
$612
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Somerset on Grace Bay(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$1,320
$1,280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveler rating
480
294
73
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
294
73
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana barfree shuttlefull kitchenopus restaurantgrace bayoc westjunior suitegrocery storescreened in porchisland viewbeautiful beachshuttle servicewasher and dryerthird floorsister propertyplenty of beach chairsgraceway gourmet
Filter
Updating list...
493 - 498 of 892 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

If one is looking for a peaceful please this one it is, the place is quite, comfortable, clean and has the best part of Grace Beach, the staff is friendly. While is not the newest or fanciest property in Turk and Caicos, the rooms are nice and large, full kitchen and more. The restaurant is adequate, for the type of property. The good thing the location and quality of the units and beach.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wrp57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I just returned from the Ocean Club in Provo and I loved it! This was my first time to the island and we made a great choice. The beaches on this little piece of paradise are awesome!!! The best beaches I have ever seen saw far! The Ocean Club is a wonderful property on Grace Bay. We had a two bedroom ocean front suite which was wonderfully bright and airy. Nice size bedrooms and living area. The property is kept very clean and safe. I have traveled to a lot of islands and this was the first time I every saw the staff cleaning the beach & pool lounge chairs with soap & water. The beach is very well maintained...thanks Marcel and Daryl!! You can stay on beach or by the pool until you are ready to leave. There are two restaurants on the grounds, The Cabana Beach Bar & Opus. Cabana is very nice and the food is good. Didn't eat at Opus because it was closed. But there is a local restaurant next door from the beach called Flamingo's and the food is fresh and absolutely delicious! It is a must do for lunch or dinner. Sit in your swimsuit and enjoy a wonderful meal or drink. I will be returning to Provo and would definitely stay at the Ocean Club again!

Room Tip: Go for the ocean front or view rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Indie28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHLPLS, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful review of Ocean Club! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We appreciate you taking the time and mentioning the staff members that took special care.
Opus will be reopening mid-October, so hope you will experience on your next stay. From all of us at Ocean Club, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

My Best,
Julia Maximo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ocean club resort is truly amazing. I had an amazing time this was my first time to grace bay turks and casico and it won't be the last time. The staff were so friendly. We ate at the canba bar every night we had the same waitress every night. She was so nice and friendly the food was five star cooking but not the five star prices it was so good my favriote was the coconut grouper if you come you have to try it. I will be back to ocean club resort. The view here is so beautiful. Ocean club resort is truly heaven on earth.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Crystal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHLPLS, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Crystal D,

Thank you for choosing Ocean Club, and the outstanding review!! We are delighted to hear your praises, and will share them with the Team!!
We appreciate you taking time to share information and recommend Ocean Club. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to "Heaven on Earth" for another memorable stay!

My Best,
Julia Maximo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This was our fifth trip to Grace Bay, our first time to Ocean Club Resort. We have always stayed at RWI down the road, which we've loved every time. We decided to try something different this trip, and we were very pleased we did. Our studio suite had a minor bit of wear and tear, but suited us just fine. We had mixed feelings about the screened in balcony. It gave a certain bit of protection from bugs, but it somewhat obscured our view of the surroundings. Also, it was much smaller than we had imagined. Our view was of the road running beside the property, unlike at RWI where every accommodation provides some type of picturesque view. So this was a negative.

On the positive side, the room was very spacious, and our small kitchenette was much better equipped than any studio suite we have ever stayed in. Although there was no cooking element, the little toaster oven and electric griddle were nice to have. The gas barbecues in and around the resort grounds were kept immaculately clean. It was a nice perk to be able to have use of these and the sinks and breakfast bar style seating.

The best feature at this resort was the shuttle between OCE and OCW. It was so nice to be able to save the cab/car rental expense and shuttle to the sister resort, which was adjacent to the local grocery store and pharmacy. Well done Ocean Club!

We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Burspluey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Just got back from Ocean Club great just like the website said, Once you arrived bell boy shaun is there to take your bags and hand you a cold bottle of water. The reception staff was very informative and friendly they checked us in Myself along with five other friends we stayed in building B on the 3rd floor in a 3 bedroom very specious and clean everything we needed.We really enjoy our summer vacation and will be back.........The beach is to die for so many shades of blue nothing like I've seen before. Our dinner reservation was made by the staff each night they gave us one we can't forget Mr. Grouper about 10 minutes away from the hotel oh you must go and experience for yourself. I read the reviews here and got nervous but was glad we went with an open mind and enjoy our vacation to the max, Want your conch shell clean ask shaun at the desk he did a great job with ours everyone is helpful and work very hard. Thanks Ocean Club!

Room Tip: Building B 3rd floor....... thumbs up.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maria t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews