We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very nice Golfing experience

Beautiful course. Challenging and in fantastic shape.I took my wife and 8yr old son to play. We... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
TTL23
,
Florida
Another Enjoyable Golf Vacation in Provo

Just back from 9 sunny days in Provo. Everything about Provo Golf Club was thoroughly enjoyable-the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
becky_robinson
,
London, Ontario
Read all 612 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Providenciales
from $23.00
More Info
from $110.88
More Info
from $131.95
More Info
from $107.68
More Info
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
432
135
34
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
432
135
34
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop rental clubs in great shape great golf driving range water hazards lots of water played holes golf experience tee boxes green fees tee times challenging holes twilight rate greens and fairways bring lots of balls pink flamingos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone in the clubhouse and on the course were very nice, helpful and professional.
The carts and rental clubs were better than expected and made out outing a great time.
The course was in incredible shape. Beautiful and enjoyable to play.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stevendB2355WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo-Golf-Course, Front Office Manager at Provo Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Steven, thank you for the great review. We're delighted to read that our facilities exceeded your expectations, and we hope to welcome you back again to play soon. With kind regards, Team PGC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Fun course. The golf package including club rental worked out great for us. Something different to do on our beach vacation.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Walt V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo-Golf-Course, Front Office Manager at Provo Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Walt, many thanks for taking the time to post a review. Delighted you enjoyed our new package of golf + rentals, and so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back to Provo Golf Club again. Cheers, Team PGC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Fantastic renovation to a good golf course. It is now challenging with beautiful greens. Wonderful friendly staff. Can’t wait to return to Provo again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank madken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo-Golf-Course, Public Relations Manager at Provo Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sightseer, thank you for the great review. We are very pleased to read that you found the course beautiful and challenging, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. With kind regards, Team PGC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Course is in great shape! Staff are very accommodating and friendly. One of the best courses in the Caribbean!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank IslandClubTurks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo-Golf-Course, Public Relations Manager at Provo Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear IslandClubTurks, many thanks for taking the time to post a review. Our staff do try very hard to exceed our guests expectations by providing a warm Caribbean welcome to everyone. Thank you again for the review, and we hope to welcome you back to Provo Golf Club in the very near future. Cheers, Team PGC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rental clubs were brand new Titlest. Course was in great shape. Layout is fair but challenging, with a good mix of hole designs. I would definitely play there again.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dbw913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Provo-Golf-Course, Front Office Manager at Provo Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DBW, many thanks for the great review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed testing the latest offering from Titleist and as you rightly point out, the clubs are brand new, we took delivery of them in early January. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the course, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Provo Golf Club in the near future. Cheers, Team PGC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews