We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great crew and good dives

First and foremost on the way out to our first time we saw dolphins and whales and the crew made... read more

Reviewed yesterday
sjschaef
,
Baltimore, Maryland
via mobile
Best Dive Operation in Provo

This shop is excellent! By far the best shop in Provo and I have been diving with most of them. The... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
ckholland2019
,
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Read all 2,256 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Providenciales
from $115.00
More Info
from $135.34
More Info
from $113.72
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
Reviews (2,256)
Filter reviews
2,256 results
Traveler rating
1,945
195
51
31
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,945
195
51
31
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west caicos great diving french cay open water certification refresher course reef sharks wall diving two tank northwest point safety stop rental equipment diving experience sandwiches great operation surface interval boat ride lion fish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 2,256 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Dive shop pro asked me what size BC I wear ?because they Dive Provo will provide a rental , I informed shop that I'm 3X , On the Dive day as we are getting ready to Jump in water I tried BC provided by Shop but it was size XL so it didn't close properly, Dive Master saw that it is not the right size but did bother , sure enough once I jumped in water The BC came loose and the weight belt was getting loose as well , as a result I had to call off the dive and went back to boat needless to say
without diving .No one wants to be held responsible for the error . I wouldn't recommend Dive Pro to anyone .

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Go18928490964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

I have been diving for 20 years on a professional level and these folks are top notch! A++ for safety A++ for organization

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Sunshine65584873193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

Overall, a fantastic dive experience with Dive Provo. Friendly, knowledgeable staff with emphasis on safety while still providing excellent dives. The only drawback is that the boats were a bit crowded, but that's to be expected with a bigger operation. I will definitely dive with Dive Provo on my trip to TCI!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank AZGAbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

Long boat rides but the dives were nice. Water was gorgeous. They did a nice job accommodating advanced and novice divers on the same trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank AmyWren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

I had not been diving for a long time. They had me take a refresher prior to the two dives the next day. Safety was there first priority! The training was done at a pool and the instructor made sure everyone understood everything to the point where he would face each individual and have them repeat back what he was saying or doing in the water. All the members of dive Provo were friendly and professional. They were clear and concise about what to expect from the dives. I returned for two more dives a couple days later! Top notch outfit and I will return to dive with them in the future!
My hotel told me they won’t use any other company and I understand why!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank dfcurreri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews