We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,064)
Filter reviews
2,064 results
Traveler rating
1,645
242
90
49
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,645
242
90
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge infinity bar estate section cell phone grace bay infiniti restaurant ruth marie family pool the grill adult pool sorbet our honeymoon coco bistro dinner reservations rum punch concierge team bottle of champagne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,064 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were thrilled to book the exact room we had on our very first trip to Grace Bay, Lisa Rowe took amazing care of us from the moment we connected to plan the trip to the moment we left. There is truly no reason to leave the resort, Gerald, Xaiver, Amato, Andre, Eives and Moises all take such great care of you! They feel like family when we see each other year after year and make our memories of T&C that much more personal and forever imprinted in our hearts.

Room tip: B Building is our favorite, great views no matter what room you are in!
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms were great. Got an upgrade to a larger suite because it was the off season. Infinity restaurant food was OK. All the staff were excellent. Personal concierge on call to help with any activities. Complimentary cell phone to use while you are there.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Timothy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeniseHiggs, Grace Bay Resorts at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. We're delighted to know you enjoyed your upgrade in accommodations, our dining options, and our team’s excellent service, the signature handmade service for which we are known. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Fantastic end-of-summer vacation at Grace Bay Club—our 2nd time here. We enjoyed two dinners at Infiniti, two room-service dinners on our beautiful balcony, and a phenomenal last dinner on the island at Coco Bistro (thank you, Adam, for making that happen on short notice!). Look forward to trying out the Grill on a future trip when it’s reopened for dinner service. Yves ensured we were set up on the beach every morning with a bucket of ice and water bottles and always seemed to know exactly when we were ready for drink and lunch menus (favorites were the delicious lamb tacos and seafood frito misto). Shaquon helped us take out a kayak one morning and Kadejah reserved our fantastic morning snorkel trip with Island Vibes (we snorkeled with dolphins!). The lovely breakfast buffet was served in the Grill area, and the orange-squeezing machine was a novelty for us. Watson always greeted us by name and even had half-and-half out for us after we requested it on the first day. We loved the newspaper and resort schedule that was distributed each morning at breakfast.

The family pool at the Villas was closed due to renovations, but the Estate pool was available to us instead and the kids loved all the rafts and playing in that top shallow level. By 5:30 or 6, we were often the only ones still in the pool and had it all to ourselves.

Maybe it’s because it’s the off-season, but the resort never felt crowded. There was never any trouble getting chairs at the beach and the shady umbrellas are plentiful.

Our eight-year-old enjoyed spending an hour here and there in the game room and loved sailing with the kids club one morning. The rollaway bed in the 1-bedroom villa worked out great for us.

This is a special place, and we can't wait to return!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polorun17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeniseHiggs, Grace Bay Resorts at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. We are humbled by your very kind words and are just delighted that you enjoyed your stay so immensely. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, accommodations, and our amazing dining options. It sounds like the team provided the great signature handmade service for which we are known. We can't wait to welcome you back to paradise soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

This place is amazing. The staff was so genuinely friendly and if I had a dollar for every smile I could have retired. The management was also amazing as we were celebrating our 41st anniversary and just wanted a peaceful romantic time. Well they delivered. They upgraded us to a two bedroom suite on the highest floor and our view was heavenly. We had three balconies with all unique views. EVERY morning we would enjoy the AMAZING buffet breakfast then we had our own two chairs set up at the most beautiful beach in the world, literally. It was only steps from our room. We stayed in the ocean for hours every day and put up our red flag for drinks and food whenever we wanted with almost no wait ever. After a long day and sunny, not a cloud in the sky, day we walked to the beautiful pools, relaxed and then went up to our huge suite for romantic time, then got ready for our evening of taste testing a different restaurant each night (two were at the hotel). I have NEVER seen such beautiful water and met so many beautiful people. Just a few FYIs. There are no elevators so the fourth floor was forty steps. They could use some music on the beach or at the pool. There was none and we would have liked to dance. Last thing is PLEASE tip your wonderful help. I spoke to a lot of the staff because I like to know about their lives and they did say many people don’t tip. It wasn’t a complaint I actually asked them. They work EXTREMELY hard with a smile in sweltering heat so show your appreciation.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank truthintravel60763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeniseHiggs, Grace Bay Resorts at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Congratulations on your 41st Anniversary! We are honored you chose to celebrate your special occasion with us. Your glowing review and lovely comments about our amazing staff is so kind. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed our fabulous dining options and your spacious suite, as well as our pools and our location on the award-winning beach. Most importantly, we are happy that our staff was able to provide our signature handmade service for which we are known. We look forward to welcoming back!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

The resort was very nice but we were so disappointed with the service we received beginning with the check in and continuing with our concierge, restaurant staff except for Akeem and Merlin at dinner time and Maxine at Kids Camp. We will not return as there are many other Leading Hotels of the World who would not stand for this non-existent customer service.

Room tip: All Suites are ocean view but choose Floors 3 or 4 if you want to see the ocean
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeniseHiggs, Grace Bay Resorts at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. Our goal is to make every guest feel relaxed and receive exceptional service and attention. We’re happy that Akeem, Merlin and Maxine brightened your stay with us, however it is disappointing to read that you received unacceptable service in other areas. At Grace Bay Club, we pride ourselves on our service and this is not the usual experience. We take all guest feedback seriously, and your comments will be addressed with the team. We are truly very sorry we did not meet your expectations in all areas. We do hope to see you again so that you can experience our exceptional service for which we are known.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews