We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveler rating
1,706
248
94
51
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,706
248
94
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge estate section cell phone grace bay infiniti restaurant ruth marie the grill family pool adult pool coco bistro our honeymoon rum punch bottle of champagne junior suite red flag tour of the property turks caicos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019

I got invited to go with my best friend and her daughter's family. I felt like I won the lotto! This place is amazing. The service, the pool, the beach, the rooms, the food, the kids space,....did I say service? All of the people we came into contact with felt like family, we even gave them our best Oklahoma crazy attitude and I think they still loved us. I know I will be back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank DebNGlenK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the pools, your suite, the beach, and dining options. The team at Grace Bay Club provides handmade experiences to all our guests and happy to hear you felt so at home. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

We flew down for a four day weekend and had a great time. Our concierges Adam, Bobby, and Kadejah were a phone call away at all times and helped with reservations, etc. We had great meals at Caico’s Cafe and Hemingway’s off property, as well as some amazing sushi on site at Infiniti. A snorkel tour with El and Kevin also exceeded expectations. Bartender Pauline has a no nonsense charm to her too. In general the service at the resort was fantastic, just remember to account for island time wherever you go. Will definitely go back. Thanks Andiamo Travel and our driver Virgil for making it all so easy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Grace Bay Club. We are delighted to hear you had such a fantastic time and you enjoyed our dining options, the beach excursions and the team provided our signature service that exceeded all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels you can stay at! Best room, food and pools. Short walk to the beach.
Best staff Godfrey, Berg, Denney, Cordell, Moises, Xavier, Watson, Sonny, Junie, Chelsea,
And really just everyone who worked there. They went out of their way for you and they did it with a smile.
Can’t wait to go there again and again and again!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank VK203914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your suite, our dining options, pools and our location on Grace Bay Beach. We pride ourselves on providing handmade experiences for all our guests and very happy to read how pleased you were and your kind words regarding Godfrey, Berg and the rest of the GBC team. We can't wait to welcome you back!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

We eat there each morning for breakfast and see our server Watson... who loves to serve and remembered what we had last year...Wow
We have sent several of our friends here and they always let us know how great it is and how friendly the server is...

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay. At Grace Bay Club our team prides themselves on providing handmade experiences for all our guests and we are delighted to hear that Watson was able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

Grace bay club is an amazing place to go, but what makes it most amazing is the people! Everyone at GBC is so nice. We have Amado who makes our day at the pool feel like heaven! Next we have Franklin who makes everything happen with the best energy! Also we have Vernon who if you ask to do something then he will make it the best it can be! Last we have Junie who works down at breakfast. Junie could not have better energy. She always puts a smile on everyones face! As you can see, we love Grace Bay Club and the people!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ERbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. Your review brings a smile to our faces. We are so delighted you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your very kind words regarding Amado, Franklin, Vernon, and Junie. Our team truly prides themselves on providing the best service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews