We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grace Bay Club
Nearby Hotels
The Somerset on Grace Bay(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$786
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsong Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$954
$705
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$485
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$743
$705
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$324
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$490
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club West(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$279
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palms, Turks and Caicos(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$1,000
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,879)
Filter reviews
1,879 results
Traveler rating
1,481
229
85
47
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,481
229
85
47
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspersonal conciergeinfinity barcell phoneestate sectiongrace bayinfiniti restaurantfamily poolruth marieprivate conciergethe grilladult poolour honeymooncoco bistrosorbetdinner reservationsrum punchconcierge team
Filter
Updating list...
1,050 - 1,055 of 1,879 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

My family and I spend a week at Grace Bay Estates in august. The pool is next to the beach, so the children can move to and from, all day long. I have to mention a person who took care of us everyday, Emmanuel!!! ask for him! he makes a difference! Always smiling and eager to please!
The 3 bedroom estate villa was enormous! it even had a TV room great for the kids. We had dinner several nights at the hotel restaurants and some nights we walked to the village to eat. Many restaurants walking distance from the resort, very convenient location.
The beach is long, with beautiful and colorful blue waters, many fish can be seen, lots of amenities on the beach to rent and you can ride at no cost the non motorized toys of the resort.
A wonderful place to share and enjoy family time!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skilates k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This is a really great hotel. Staff is friendly, location is great, very nice and clean.Rooms are more like condos than a regular hotel room. My only complaint is quality of food has a very large variation, some nights is stunning, others is poor. Beach view is incredible. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kav2001c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

From the greeting at the airport and arrangements to get you to the resort right through to check out, this is a top notch resort. Rooms are big, very comfortable and a great view of the ocean. Staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful. Breakfast is amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We were on the 4th in Building E. We would stay there again.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Beachbumsintraining
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Grace Bay Club has hands down the best location on Grace Bay. My wife and I had a fantastic vacation away from our kids this week. This could be one of the best places in the world to sit back and relax. Special thank you should be extended to all of the pool waiters and attendants. A few really went above and beyond to make our trip special. Wisny, Amado and Ben kept us in the shade so we didn't completely fry in the scorching sun. Most importantly these guys were genuinely concerned about my wife and I enjoying ourselves and relaxing. They kept the waters and rum cocktails coming. We appreciate all of the hard work they did on a daily basis. David at the beach activities center taught me how to sail for the first time... Maybe next time my wife will gain the courage to give it a try. Great time and looking forward to a return trip with the kids one day.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NYtravel212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

we had such a wonderful 7 days at grace bay club... Berg and Julio were available via our own personal cell phone that was given to us during check in 24 hours a day to schedule anything that we needed including dinner or excusions... Amado was available for us at the beach and really over extended himself and was a great/fun person to have around and talk football with (even though he is a dolphins fan ;) ) He loves his job and really made our experience wonderful. Breakfast in the morning was awesome with Junie always helping us. Vivette took care of us multiple times at anacoana and we really enjoyed her too. Although we are not professional hotel reviewers we thought that even though this was slightly on the expensive side compared to some other hotels that we were looking at we thought it was an incredible value once we were there. Beachside cabanas and lounges are all available complimentary as well as sailing lessons and non motorized water craft and floaties which we took advantage of multiple times. We thought the food at all the restraunts were amazing, anacoana was spectacular and offered premium service beachside. I think it does a great job of having a smaller hotel that is easy to access all parts of it while still offering all sorts of different types of restrauntss/bars and levels of service. I didn't get the feeling we were at a mega large resort but it wasn't so small that they only had one restraunt I was just overly so impressed. They surprised us with a special bottle of champagne when we had our turndown service that also included a heart towel and rose pedals. We loved everything about this place.

Room Tip: if you stay at the villas try to get a building closer to the main hotel to shorten access to the other parts of the hotel..
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brendon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews