We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch”
Review of Grace Bay Club

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grace Bay Club
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top notch”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Stayed for a week with some girlfriends at Grace Bay Estates and EVERYTHING was fabulous. Wonderful food, drinks and most of all the staff. Personal concierge service by Boda was such a treat. Breakfast was filling with a great variety.
Special mention to the especially helpful guys on the beach who were always ready with towels, drinks, menus and some chit chat. Jossimar, Emanual, Gregory, Kendal and of course Garth at the beach bar - be sure to try his fish hook cocktail. Thanks for a wonderful stay on the most beautiful beach in the Caribbean.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Loretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,713 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,351
    207
    78
    43
    34
See reviews for
467
909
22
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (477)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2013

this hotel is a little paradise and a wonderful place for a vacation. the rooms are beautiful, the staff couldn't be more helpful. service is terrific and the restaurants are some of the best on the island. we have been coming for several years and it doesn't disappoint.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mari E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I just spent a great week at the Grace Bay Club in Turks & Caicos. The weather was perfect and the service/staff were even better. We ate at one time or another at all of their restaurants and each was great topped off by a fantastic meal at the Anacaona. The suite we had was two bedrooms and two baths with a view that you die for. There was not a staff member that I passed in the time I was there that did not greet me in a pleasant way by wishing me a good day, night or whatever.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randall M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

What a fabulous week we had. The Grace Bay Club provided us with a wonderful respite from the cold, dreary Midwest weather. The beach view outside our lovely suite was gorgeous. The restaurants at the Grace Bay Club were superb, serving food for every taste. Shirleen's made-to-order omelets and chocolate chip pancakes were some of the highlights at the daily complimentary breakfast buffet. Franklyn & Jerome were assigned to us as concierges upon check-in. They were friendly and willing to do whatever necessary to enhance our GBC experience providing us with a direct line cell phone to contact them with questions and requests. Thierry, the general manager, greeted us warmly on his daily walk-abouts of the property. With the assistance of Ajay, we experienced an amazing Lobster Bake dinner on the beach for a special birthday celebration. Can't wait to return to this amazing destination.

Room Tip: Not a bad room at the Grace Bay Club!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ossining
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Just returned from our third visit to Grace Bay Club and was reminded again of what a great resort should look like. Attentive but not obtrusive service, well-maintained facilities and services, and a personal touch to accommodate guests. From the enthusiastic welcome back for our four-year old daughter, to the gluten-free dining options for my wife, and for the warmth of the staff, GBC hits the mark every time. Concierges like Willah and Vernon are great ambassadors for GBC, as are the wonderful staff at Kids Town (Margaret and Idette), the pool staff (Pauline) and the restaurant team (including Ruth-Marie and Deon). Can't wait to get back to see our friends at GBC again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MRCMHKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sayville
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2013

The overall experience could not be matched. Along with spectacular views, spacious rooms, and delicious food, I can't say enough about the friendly, genuine service around every bend. Franklin and Jazmine were attentive, knowledgable, and a delight to get to know. Emanuel made our time on the beach comfortable, and his kind nature needs mention. Thank you to all! This was a vacation that was unparalleled, and we hope to go back soon, next time with our soon-to-be little one!

Room Tip: Loved The Hotel! So much room, and spectacular views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

This was a great experience. Three different on-site restaurants, each with outstanding food. The breakfast buffet served everything you can think of. We enjoyed Junie's service and Shirlene's omelets!. The beach is one of the largest we have seen, with access to kayaks, paddle boards and hobie-cats. David was very helpful in getting us set with each of the water activities. Delightful views. The suite offered a nice living room, small bar/kitchen area. Two decks looking at the ocean! A vacation that was truly memorable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Providenciales
0.2 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#3 of 45 in Providenciales
2,366 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 45 in Providenciales
411 reviews
2.5 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
1,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#8 of 45 in Providenciales
729 reviews
1.6 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
12.2 mi away
COMO Parrot Cay, Turks and Caicos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grace Bay Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Bay Club

Property: Grace Bay Club
Address: Grace Bay Road | PO Box 128, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#5 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#7 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grace Bay Club 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world renowned Grace Bay Club, first luxury all-suite resort in Turks and Caicos, offers guests a haven for uninterrupted relaxation. The resort, with the largest beach front access - 1100 feet, features all ocean front suites. Divided into three separate sections that caters to discerning travelers of all tastes, it includes the adults-only Hotel area with private restaurant, bar, and swimming pool; family-friendly Villas with their own restaurant, bar, and pool; and the uber-luxe Estate, with a complete set of exclusive amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Priceline, West Indies, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grace Bay Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grace Bay Club Hotel Providenciales
Grace Bay Hotel
Hotel Grace Bay
Grace Bay Club Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing