We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the most beautiful beach I've ever seen.”
Review of Grace Bay

Grace Bay
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.99*
and up
Grace Bay Snorkeling Cruise from Providenciales
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A perennial Travelers' Choice Beaches winner, Grace Bay is famous for its long stretch of soft white sand and beautiful blue water.
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Probably the most beautiful beach I've ever seen.”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Gentle waves. Crystal clear blue water. no crowds on our beach. I felt like I was living in a corona commercial. That is relaxing!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TheRamseys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,437 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,828
    484
    97
    17
    11
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Platte City, Missouri
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“White sand!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Possibly the nicest beach in the Carribean. Clear water, soft sand and not at all crowded. Plenty of room for sunbathing or long walks.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniontown, Ohio
Level Contributor
53 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“breathtaking views”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

The sand feels like walking on flour and the water is refreshing and the clearest turquoise blue. I bated to leave.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank beachlover4551065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Magical”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Most beautiful, pristine water with the softest sand. The crystal clear water is so clear you can see the fish swimming around you in 1 or 2 feet of water even without snorkel equipment. We loved being able to take long walks along the beach. The water was so calm and warm that you could easily fall asleep on a raft it's that relaxing.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank tryla3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Beautiful but busier than the other beaches”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

This is a good place to go if you want to be around more people, see and be seen, or want to get beach-side service for drinks and food. Plenty of resorts on the beach will have this available for you. I went to TCI for a little more peace and quiet from families so I preferred some of the more remote beaches and bays away from Grace Bay.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank OffCourseTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grace Bay also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Grace Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing