We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreams of Brighter Days”
Review of Caicos Dream Tours

Caicos Dream Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$100.00*
and up
Half Day Cruise from Providenciales with Snorkeling and Beach Picnic
More Info
$200.00*
and up
Full Day Cruise from Providenciales with Snorkeling and BBQ Lunch
More Info
$1,240.00*
and up
Providenciales Private Boat Charter at Grace Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Caicos Dream Tours Ltd. is one of the premier water sport vendors in the Turks and Caicos Islands. Nestled on Grace Bay beach near the Alexandra Resort and the Regent Palms, Caicos Dream Tours offers day trips and excursions departing from Providenciales twice a day. Over the past 15 years, Caicos Dream Tours has developed three core values, which are threaded throughout every aspect of the company. These core values are: - Superior Guest Service: Ensuring that our guests are both comfortable and have memorable experiences with their loved ones. - Safety: Incorporating safety measures throughout every aspect of the guest experience - Innovative: Continuously improving the guest experience Whether you are on one of our group tours or private charters, you will see these values delivered by all of Caicos Dream Tours staff.
Colts Neck, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Dreams of Brighter Days”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

One of our best days on the island was due to the awesome time had snorkeling. The crew were amazing...thank you Captain Qui, Lickey and Bobby!! In addition to a fun snorkel we got to explore Iguana Island and dined on delicious conch salad. We had a bonus excursion when we chased down a whale - what a spectacular sight. Great snorkel, great crew, great day! Did I mention the music- Captain Qui serenaded us...dream of brighter days and ours was.

Helpful?
Thank MFCSoccerMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,917 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,639
    187
    54
    26
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Best for less”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

After taking the same tour every year with different providers, i have to say we were pleasently surprised by the renewed boat that Dream Tours had to offer this year. The boat was clean and safe (2 engines is better than one) as well as equiped with a huge water slide for our 4 year old and 40 year old! We were approached on the beach by a geat polite guy called Marley who worked to get all the info we needed. The manager, ( a fellow Canadian) was super and the crew was great... 3 members working hard for us to provide a safe and enjoyable snorkling experience. Conch fishing and island picnic on iguana island was great and beautiful even after having done it 3 times before. All for half the price of the other company! Pack snacks for the little ones as conch salad may not be for everyone. They had plenty to drink on board! Best for less!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank miss_cat74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great trips for all ages!”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

We took a 1/2 day (afternoon) snorkeling and conch trip. The crew made the trip!!! Capt Qui, Bobby and Licky were super. We stopped at 2 spots to snorkle and visited a private island to learn to crack conch. Cold drinks and amazing conch ceviche were included. Very reasonable price for an afternoon of fun in the Sun!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RandiVogel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Treated like royalty on our 2nd tour!”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed this tour so much on our honeymoon 5 years ago we had to take our family and daughter when we returned to T&C this March. Let me tell you, they know how to earn repeat business! I will only tour with this company as the owner John went above and beyond to make sure we were more than happy with our excursion.

On the morning of our trip we decided the winds were too high and they were happy to reschedule at the last minute. The owner, John, actually called me that evening and the following morning to make sure the weather would provide an enjoyable experience. After transferring us to their location in front of the Alexandra resort, we were escorted to our (almost) private tour where the crew took extra care as my 1 1/2 year old daughter was with us. We enjoyed a tour of the island, conch dive, snorkeling, iguana island and delicious rum punch and fresh conch salad. Jumping off the high dive from the top of the boat and tubing through the turquoise waters were the highlight of this trip. We will do this tour again! Thanks to John and all your crew! Jay and Lickety were awesome crewmen!

- Natalie

Helpful?
Thank Stewbenash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Always a good time”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Every year we visit Providenciales and one of the highlights is Caicos Dream Tours. This family owned and run business is one of the "must dos" if you visit Providenciales. This year we did a private 1/2 day run and an outstanding time. John has added a tube to be pulled behind the boat, slides and diving boards from the top of the boat ... all outstanding and a blast!! This year John added lobster to our lunch which was outstanding. As always the staff the crew are great. Pop and Buff told us on the start of our trip that they had been seeing whales which we have never seen in 13 years ... but we did this year!!! Thanks again to the Caicos Dream Tours group for always making our vacation special. John you have an outstanding staff on and off the "sand"!!! MIss all of you and can't wait to see you next year!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathe913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caicos Dream Tours also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Caicos Dream Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing