We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful outdoor eating”
Review of Opus

Opus
Ranked #60 of 143 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Bar scene, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful outdoor eating”
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Food was very good. Eating outside was very relaxing and they had live music the night we ate there.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank AnnaR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    237
    149
    74
    32
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn Park, MN
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious Dessert and Large Liquor/Rum Selection”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

My girlfriend and I stopped in at Opus for dessert one night; the rum cake was delicious! The restaurant is located at Ocean Club East, near the main road, and has an inside and outside section. We sat at the bar inside, but it was humid so I’d recommend eating outside especially if you go there for dinner when a dress code is required. I can’t speak to their dinner entrees, but I would recommend Opus because of their good service their large selection of liquor, particularly rums.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Element2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
88 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“One of the best meals on Provo”
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Romantic setting with outside dining. Food very tasty and excellently prepared, attentive and friendly service. Our fish dishes were great, snapper and mahi.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rpctown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheaton, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“excellent restaurant”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

We went to Opus for our 10 year anniversary. The setting was beautiful, the music was great, not too loud. The tables aren't on top of each other so you feel comfortable. The food was wonderful! The service was good. Very friendly. A little slow, but it didn't bother us. It's island time! We liked it better then Seven, which is also very good but Opus was a little better.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank micata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
129 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good food, lovely setting”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Very nice dining experience, I went twice because I had a coupon. I had local lobster which was good and the other time I had the braised short ribs which were excellent.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lasuvera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Opus also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Grace Bay, Providenciales
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Opus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing