We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Legendary vacations!”
other travelers have booked this property
New King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
New King Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunshine4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Legendary vacations!”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was exactly as described. Beach is simply fantastic. Appartment is very clean, close to the beach, so easy walk if you need to get back to the room. All the instructions received from Candice, host, was very clear and she was very accessible via email or phone if we needed to reach out. I would recommend to my friends and family and we're planning on going back! Before I forget, the bed was extremely comfortable which is very important for my husband and I!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Thank you;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W5109HMch...
Clayton, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best beach vacation ever,”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location was amazing! We were just steps away from one of the most beautiful beaches I’ve ever seen. The beach butler in our VIP section on the beach were extremely helpful. The chairs and umbrellas were clean and waiting for us when we made our way to the beach. Joshua, our beach butler helped arrange our parasailing adventure which was one of the highlights of our trip. He also kept an eye on our things when we were swimming or taking a walk. The unit was clean, well appointed had everything we needed for the week. We made a quick trip to the grocery store upon arrival for essentials like coffee, creamer and bottled water. There are brochures for local restaurants and local events in the room. We had one issue during our stay and Candi responded quickly to fix the problem. We are looking forward to returning sometime!

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice H
Stafford, Virginia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Alexandra Condo Rental 4410”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed in a condo # 4410 at the Alexandra. The condo had everything we could possibly need, from an umbrella, to bath robes, towels, kitchen supplies, washer, dryer, some laundry detergent, dish soap, all the things you can think of that you might need. We did not need to buy anything except drinks and snacks. The resort was close to everything and was a nice walk to restaurants and shopping. (either by beach or by road) The best part was the beach was right there! Can't wait to go back. Candi was super awesome. She had sent us so much information about cabs, restaurants, etc, lots of helpful information. Super nice resort. Beach chairs were plentiful. Didn't use the pool but it looked really nice.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ahhhhh”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The minute we walk out of the airport our blood pressures drop lol. Got to the studio and it was very well kept. Everything was in its place. It is well maintained and in a great spot because it's near reception and the pick up area for the tours or dive shuttle. The view from this corner unit can't be beat - ocean out the patio and from doors both. It's an easy walk to the pool, beach or restaurant and the property looks even better than last year. Just love the new BBQ patio and the patio stone short cut to the restaurant walkway. Having washing pods, a toaster oven and a few spices and teabags helped us not have to buy everything at the store. Very thoughtful indeed. Even a Gladware container was there!!

Can't say enough nice things about the people running the unit and helping on the beach. I have yet to stand on the paddle board but it's not for lack of lessons from our own Beach Butler!! At my age, just staying on the board is a feat lol. Josue and Charnel and Candi rock!!

Just added a patio pic because the other pics I took are similar to what others have taken.

We will come back every year!!

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginaameci
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay at a wonderful unit.”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was a perfect unit for me and my husband- very comfortable, clean, pretty, and convenient. It afforded independence but with resort amenities.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spergelm
Deerfield Beach, Florida
1 review
“THE BEST VACATION”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great Vacation,Room was very comfortable and clean and the ocean was beautiful,I will definatly go back next year.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVee1423
Plantation, Florida
1 review
“Absolutely Breathtaking”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Let me start by saying the beach is amazing! Who needs a pool when you have a gorgeous ocean right there? The room was so much better than we expected if that's even possible and the kitchenette came in handy for breakfast. Candi was great as well! She was easy to get a hold of if we needed anything and checked in both before our trip and during to make sure everything was tip top. We'll definitely be coming back soon!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view & the ocean
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing