We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Luxury Cruising in the Turks and Caicos”
Review of Kenard Cruises

Kenard Cruises
Book In Advance
More Info
$2,550.00*
and up
Turks and Caicos Half-Day Luxury Private Yacht Charter
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Ultimate Experience in Turks and Caicos. We specialize in custom cruises. Visit deserted islands in comfort and style onboard our new luxury power Catamaran. also offer a 29 foot chaparral for snorkel trips and day cruising, along with some light fishing..
Suwanee, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Cruising in the Turks and Caicos”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Anyone looking for a full or half day boating excursion in the Turks and Caicos Islands should look no further than Kenard Cruises. The luxury Dream Aweigh catamaran yacht is the perfect venue! The boat is clean and new and very luxurious (lots of room both inside and outside), and the staff and crew of the boat really make the trip fun. And the food is fabulous! We had lobster, shrimp, beef and chicken for lunch, then spent the afternoon afloat on rafts tied to the back of the boat. It can't get any better.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PattiRTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    1
    0
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New York, New York, United States
1 review
“Great family trip”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Anyone looking for a terrific day on the water in one of the coolest and well appointed boats in Turks should book a day or 1/2 day with Kenard and his crew. They are great with kids and adults and really know how to have a good time. Highly recommend the exoperience

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Like a Rock Star!”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

My family and I have cruised with Captain Kenard several times over the past 5 years. Kenard is always exceeding our expectations. The experience really makes a modest person feel like a rock star. Absolutely fantastic! A must do while staying in beautiful Providenciales.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank djkkbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Salem, New York
Level Contributor
240 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“The Best Six Hour Cruise Package Anywhere !”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

The snorkeling aspect of this package is truly sensational. What is over the top is the beach barbecue featuring lobster tails and pork ribs. The 40 ft plus catamaran is extremely clean and comfortable for a group of 12 to 14 guests. The Captain and his unbelievable crew are simply the best. Courtous, polite and knowledgable are only three of many positive adjectives that can be used to describe these men. It is a fantastic excursion that will take you an inbelvable reef off TCI where the fish sightings are more than plentiful. All your food and drink are provided for in your ticket. The rum punch is off the wall. !!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Shitzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amelia Island, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“"Fabulous"”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Our annual visits to Provo would not be same without our 1/2 Day Cruise with Kenard!
Everyone in our family plus friends look forward to it. It is a VERY special excursion-a must to do. Very Memorable.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kenard Cruises also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Kenard Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing