We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveler rating
196
262
147
83
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
262
147
83
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rotating restaurant buffet breakfast late check wide variety local food hotel staff excellent customer service trinidad jeremy port spain rates
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 755 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018

The Trinidad Radisson delivers the service you expect from a Radisson property, with a friendly and efficient check-in process and spacious, well equipped and clean rooms. You won't want to walk around the city after dark, but the hotel does a very good job of insulating you from the surroundings

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gary P

Thank you for staying with us and reaching out to share such wonderful reviews.

We're pleased to know that our property, rooms, staff and check-in was to your satisfaction.

On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you again.

Warmest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located in Port of Spain, in a high traffic area. Here's the thing : the rooms are very quiet, spotlessly clean and very well organized. The staff are efficient, helpful and totally committed to customer comfort and service.

Meals are well cooked and the menu is varied so you can have local delicacies as well as intenrational fare. I can say that as hotels go, Radisson Hotel Trinidad is a top drawer option for business and casual travelers. Already looking forward to returning.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chris B

Thank you for staying with us and sharing such wonderful comments.

We're pleased to know that our property, rooms, staff and service met your complete satisfaction. We are very thrilled to learn that our meals was also very pleasing.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to like minded travelers.

On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you again soonest.

Warmest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

I Had a pleasant stay at the Radisson both for business and vacation trips. I had a very good check in experience. Enjoyed my stay. Where I felt comfortable. Didn't get the opportunity to experience the fitness centre but the food was good.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank hanadinzey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hanadinzey

Thank you for the opportunity to be your accommodations provider in Port of Spain and also for taking a moment to share such wonderful feedback.

We're very happy to know that your check in experience met your complete satisfaction and your stay with us was comfortable.

We certainly look forward to welcome you again to offer another great stay experience, that we always strive to deliver.

Until then please accept our warmest regards and best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews