We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Food!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bogles Round House

Bogles Round House
Price range: $5 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Contemporary Caribbean Dining with international flair. Bogles Round House is a memorable Experience well worth uncovering.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Food!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2012

It's a must to eat at the Round House when on Carriacou. We had the lobster and it was fantastic! Great service and atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beachbumm71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    15
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
liverpool
Level Contributor
54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“The very best you could possibly have”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2011

We went over to Carriacou for the day, our first Sunday on holiday - gives you an hour longer!!
We booked The Round House on the back of reviews seen on Trip Advisor. We have been to the Caribbean many times and to many islands, but we both agree that this was the best meal we've had anywhere. The preparation, presentation and value for money are exceptional. A superb lobster dish for 65EC - £14 - outstanding!!

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best food on our trip by far!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2011

Wow! Roxanne and her team for the win!!! Everything we had was awesome, 6 meals and non were less than perfect. Different menu each day, vegetarian options as well as a variety of proteins on each menu. Fresh baked bread, great service, good prices... Not to be missed!

Call to let then know youre coming unless youre staying on site. This place is heavenly!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kbt42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If not for nothing else, go for the excellent chocolate fondant.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2011

Excellent food and Service and one of the best desserts we've eaten anywhere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Misok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E. Sussex England
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Made the perfect day, perfection”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2011

Held our wedding at Bogles, the day passed so well, superb food, brilliant service and so wonderfully organised by Roxanne. Many thanks and best wishes, hope to see you again soon.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tonyblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bogles Round House also viewed

Carriacou Island, Grenada
 
Carriacou Island, Grenada
 

Been to Bogles Round House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing