We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 'Tehya' Cottage

Tehya Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tehya Cottage
Veranda View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Tehya Cottage
Veranda
View
Tehya Cottage
Tehya Cottage
Tehya Cottage
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Front of Cottage
Tehya Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kingstown, St. Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaurieR51
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous location”
Reviewed February 11, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great 3 day stay, apartment well equipped and Sophie was very welcoming and helpful.
Location in a very safe environment. We ate opposite at the newly renovated Blue Lagoon Marina which had great seafood. Slice the taxi man recommended by Blue Lagoon was a godsend.

Date of stay: February 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stvincent...
Llanfyllin, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is a very special place”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I read the reviews on this cottage but the thing that really sold it to me was the photograph of the bay from the balcony. It really was as beautiful, if not moreso, in real life. The location was quiet, with the clinking of boats and yachts in the near distance. Bed was supremely comfortable, bathroom chic and clean. Sophie was helpful in every possible way - a delightful person. I will most definitely return here as I am planning on visiting the island more often over the next few years. It is close enough to Kingstown for the nightlife, if that is what you're after, but even closer to a lovely selection of beachside hotels and restaurants. Thank you so much. A real find.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford
Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing