We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oualie Beach Resort(New Castle)(Great Value!)
$188
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$173
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$336
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hermitage Plantation Inn(Charlestown)(Great Value!)
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$478
$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
75
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barprivate poolfour seasonsbreakfast and lunchoutdoor showerbedroom villast kittsocean vieweach morningdrive thrulocal restaurantsfresh lobstertop qualitywater taxihousekeeping staffbeautiful settingmake reservations
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 77 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Beach is absolutely perfect and the local restaurants/bar are terrific. Had great food at the local places for either lunch or dinner. Fresh lobster and fish each time. Local vendors for chairs and umbrellas were reasonable and friendly. Water was clear and so blue it was unbelievable.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Carl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Update After Our Stay!
Paradise Beach was simply spectacular. My family and I truly enjoyed the beautiful resort, pool, beach, etc. We typically never go back to the same place twice... but I think Paradise will be the exception!

The beachfront villa was well equipped with every possible amenity, and the cleaning staff were spectacular. The team even cleaned the outdoor grill every day after use... When we went down to the beach, the water was gorgeous, the beach chairs super comfortable and the beach bar a welcome benefit. We appreciated the complimentary continental breakfast each morning, and the lunches at the resort were delicious. The Tuesday night lobster bake was great fun... and overall, the staff and management were top notch, frequently checking in to ensure we had everything we needed. It was great to have paddle boards and kayaks available... as well as suggestions on a few excursions (we did Funky Monkey, hike with Baba, trip to Botanical Gardens). We simply adored Paradise Beach, which I think was among the nicest, quietest beaches on Nevis!

PRIOR REVIEW: Exceptional Customer Service - Can't Wait To See Resort
If the recent customer service experience is anything reflective of the actual resort, I can guarantee this will be a 5-star vacation. My family and I take a multi-generational trip each year, staying at some of the most luxe villas in Turks & Caicos, St. John, Grand Cayman, Virgin Gorda, Bahamas, etc, each year. To date, we have never had such excellent customer service, as the team honored various requests and facilitated all of our travel arrangements, etc. I will update more after our stay in early March. But 5* so far!

Room Tip: Beachfront Villa was amazing, but all properties were gorgeous...
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chilegirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018

As we were recommended to call by for lunch, we visited with high expectation and our hopes were not to be disappointed
Although it was as day trippers we visited, we were made to feel like VIPs and made very welcome, and just walking through the highly impressive grounds you are very aware that the place is meeting such high standards.

We sat effectively next to the beach along side the bar, the bar in itself is worthy of a mention, all most impressive. Service was with a warm smile and super food that all left one with the feeling of, must we go.

For those looking for and seeking out the finer things in life, this comes very high as an establishment not to be missed....

Room Tip: Beach side.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank rkyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018

I spent a the first week of January here with my family. What an incredible week! The resort is small and perfect. There are about 7 homes on the property and a beach bar. The weather was perfect the week we were there and the views from our pool were spectacular. What really sets this place aside is the staff and their level of attention. When we needed groceries on a holiday because all of the stores were closed the chef went into his kitchen and got us everything we needed to hold us over. The resort manager is wonderful and constantly checks in to see if there is anything she can do to be more accommodating. The staff at the beach bar are incredibly friendly and fun and will show you an amazing time sitting in the sand and siping on a cocktail. I would highly recommend this to anyone whether it be families or couples.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank kurtbeecken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Paradise Beach is a small (eight villas) beach resort on Nevis that is unmatched in deluxe accommodations and attentive staff. We stayed in Villa 7 just a few steps from the Beach Club - incredible view of the Caribbean. Special accolades go to Donna, General Manager; Damian, Chef; and Sea, Bartender. The housekeeping staff was very attentive to us - a family of eight including two kids.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews