We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
76
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar breakfast and lunch four seasons beachfront villa ocean view local restaurants st kitts each morning plunge pool fresh lobster travel arrangements fantastic resort housekeeping staff top quality make reservations water taxi general manager
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 78 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2018

As we were recommended to call by for lunch, we visited with high expectation and our hopes were not to be disappointed
Although it was as day trippers we visited, we were made to feel like VIPs and made very welcome, and just walking through the highly impressive grounds you are very aware that the place is meeting such high standards.

We sat effectively next to the beach along side the bar, the bar in itself is worthy of a mention, all most impressive. Service was with a warm smile and super food that all left one with the feeling of, must we go.

For those looking for and seeking out the finer things in life, this comes very high as an establishment not to be missed....

Room tip: Beach side.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rkyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018

I spent a the first week of January here with my family. What an incredible week! The resort is small and perfect. There are about 7 homes on the property and a beach bar. The weather was perfect the week we were there and the views from our pool were spectacular. What really sets this place aside is the staff and their level of attention. When we needed groceries on a holiday because all of the stores were closed the chef went into his kitchen and got us everything we needed to hold us over. The resort manager is wonderful and constantly checks in to see if there is anything she can do to be more accommodating. The staff at the beach bar are incredibly friendly and fun and will show you an amazing time sitting in the sand and siping on a cocktail. I would highly recommend this to anyone whether it be families or couples.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank kurtbeecken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Paradise Beach is a small (eight villas) beach resort on Nevis that is unmatched in deluxe accommodations and attentive staff. We stayed in Villa 7 just a few steps from the Beach Club - incredible view of the Caribbean. Special accolades go to Donna, General Manager; Damian, Chef; and Sea, Bartender. The housekeeping staff was very attentive to us - a family of eight including two kids.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

The staff at Paradise is unmatched! Donna, Vivian, and Kimoye are fantastic. All around they made a great effort for us to truly enjoy our vacation. The owner of this boutique hotel has done a wonderful job! The Villa we stayed in was truly superb. The pictures on their website are great, but when you get there, it will take your breath away. We have been to a number of high end Caribbean resorts but Paradise is our favorite

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic resort. Small, quiet and perfectly formed. The villas are beautiful. The staff are friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. They (well, in our case the lovely Vivian) phoned us everyday if she didn't see us just to make sure we were happy with everything. We had a chef one night who came to make us dinner (Kathy) and that was lovely too. They've thought of almost everything (including a good supply of Off mosquito repellent)....which I certainly needed on this trip as they took a complete shining to me!! This is an island to visit when you want to completely relax. You don't need to take a watch - just some sun clothes, comfy shoes and sun tan lotion (yes, even when it's a bit cloudy the sun is strong). I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone that wants to have a chilled break from it all. It's close to the Four Seasons resort (which I'm pleased we didn't stay in - too big - needs an update) so if you wanted to use their tennis court facilities, you can.....(although they charge through the nose for it!!!)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank LadyPrimrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews