We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven in paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
nice and espacious open kitchen
open living room
open living room with sofa bed
open plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Huggy1971
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Heaven in paradise”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent rental, superb location with all the modern luxuries you could need.
Highly recommended , you will not be disappointed. We didn't want to leave..
Thank you Ricardo for all your advice. We will be returning next year.
Feel free to contact me for any reference.
Best Regards
Simon & Tracy

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beds & Air con
Liked least: Leaving for home
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitoba Canada
Reviewed March 15, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2013
Thank you very much for the feedback. I am glad you had a great time in the island and the property.

All the best

Ricardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
roblaz
Bellmore, New York
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“If you would like to stay at a construction site this place is for you.”
Reviewed February 2, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

They are expanding the condo and are doing MAJOR building right outside your front door. We had jack hammers and cement trucks to deal with. The owner will not tell you about this and neither will the management company until they hand you a letter telling you so upon check-in. I think this is a little too late. BTW they won't let you drive the trucks for fun either. Sleeping 6 means 2 in the living room / kitchen / dining room (aka no privacy). We also had to call maintenance for items that did not work, but they took care of those things promptly. Note: you need a car or cabs to get anywhere. Loved the island and the restaurants (especially Marshall's).

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2013
I am sorry if you have some disruption regarding the building on the condo. I didnt mention anything because last time I was there the building activity was in a completely different part of the condo and NOBODY BEFORE has complaint of any disturbance or inconvenience for this subject. I personaly stay in the property often and I have never lost a minute of sleep or disturbance due to this activity.
Regarding the sleeping 6, I ALWAYS warn everybody that inquires for a 4+ people stay, I explain the arrangement and I always recommend use the 5-6 people if they have children, never adults.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OH
Reviewed January 15, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2013
Barb
I am so glad you enjoy your holidays and the Condo, thanks for the feedback and if you come back, rent a car! I would give you great tips to make your stay even more unforgottable

Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2012
Rhonda

Thank you very much for your review. It is highly appreciated

Best regards

Ricardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chalfont St Peter
Reviewed July 22, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buckinghamshire
Reviewed July 5, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing