We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great people, great jewelry, fantastic customer service.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kay's Fine Jewelry

Kay's Fine Jewelry
Ranked #1 of 7 Shopping in Basseterre
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: When visiting the beautiful islands of the Caribbean, we invite you to visit Kay’s Fine Jewelry to experience “Luxury with a Family Touch.” Family-owned and operated since 1988, we succeed by providing our customers with the highest quality jewelry at unbeatable prices. We, at Kay’s, will offer you personalized service and expert advice in a relaxed and luxurious atmosphere. Specializing in Loose Diamonds, Luxury Swiss Timepieces, and Collectible Gemstones, we are uniquely positioned to satisfy ALL your jewelry desires.
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
81 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great people, great jewelry, fantastic customer service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Vick and team are the best! Amazing jewelry designs and fantastic watches. They are knowledgable, professional and very accommodating. We visit Kay's every year when we go to St. Kitts.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank bmanpennsylvania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plano, Texas, United States
1 review
“Great Jewelry Store”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Kay's Fine Jewelry is a wonderful Jewelry store on St. Kitts. My family and I have been visiting this store for over 4 years now and everytime we visit, it is like visiting family. They are always friendly and help you look for the right peice of jewelry. They will work with you to get the price you are looking for. I stongly recommend a visit if you are looking for good deals on jewelry.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“You can find the best quality jewelry at the best price at Kay's Fine Jewelry in St. Kitts, St. Maarten, and Aruba.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

I have shopped at all the Kay's Fine Jewelry Stores and they are wonderful. They have beautiful items that have been designed by the owners who are at the stores to answer any questions you may have. They have a selection of large and small gems, and any other type of jewelry you might want.

This is a family owned business and in all the years, which is many, I have visited and brought from them I have never been disappointed in the quality or the price of their jewelry. They not only care about what they sell but they care about their customers.

If you are ever in Aruba, St. Maarten, or St. Kitts take time to stop in their stores and you will be amazed at how well you will be treated.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank fmar10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You Become Part of the Family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Recently we purchased many pieces of designer Jewlery at Kay's FIne Jewelry in St. Kitts. When they say "luxury with a Family touch" they mean it. We have dealt with many of their stores throughout the carribean and they stand behind all of their items. They size everything perfectly and all of our items are much more expensive in the United States. We recommend everyone to go into the store and become part of the "family".

BarbP

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kay's Fine Jewelry also viewed

Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre, St. Kitts
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Kay's Fine Jewelry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing