We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restuarant”
Review of Marshalls

Marshalls
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 10/14
8:00 PM
Ranked #1 of 66 Restaurants in Basseterre
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stay at a time share and usually cook our own meals. But like to go out a couple times. On a few recommendations we went to Marshall’s and were not disappointed. The meal was superb. The view I’m sure is great but we had just missed sunset. Darn. Make sure u get here. U won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank kborn2shop1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 1,128 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a nice evening - picturesque views, good food but lacked authenticity and a little overpriced. Much better options on the island.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JanLawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Good foot, nice atmosphere around a pool, expensive. Pretty slow service but nice people. A place to be.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Best dinner o the island the week we were in St. Kitts. Everything about it was fabulous! Will go here every time we travel to St. Kitts. You can see from the photo that the views are breathtaking. Can’t recommend this place enough.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Kathy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Very classy atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and the food is superb. We have gone there every year until they decided to close for the month of August. We took our vacation earlier this year and were able to get there at the end of July. The place was exactly as I remembered and our party of 4 had no complaints. There is a pool in the lobby which is pretty cool. Not that anyone swims there but it provides a nice atmosphere for dining. This is a must to go to in St Kitts.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank LizF9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marshalls also viewed

Basseterre, St. Kitts
Basseterre, St. Kitts
 
Basseterre, St. Kitts
 
Basseterre, St. Kitts
St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis
 

Been to Marshalls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing