We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Grand Cayman experience!”
Our beach is stunning and NEVER crowded
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beach is stunning and NEVER crowded
VIew from the porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Our beach is stunning and NEVER crowded
VIew from the porch
living room, w view and access to porch, hi-tech w large screen TV, Apple TV, DVD library, sur sound
Corner unit offers lots of light and open floor plan
Dining area that seats 6
Living room with 2 couches, and recliner
Kitchen w granite counter tops, dishwasher, blender, spices, icemaker in fridge
Master Bedroom w king bed, access to porch, ensuite bath, and view of water, TV/DVD & 2 closets
master bedroom w king bed and view of the beach and access to porch
master bedroom with ensuite bath, TV and DVD and view
MBR view of the beach
2nd bedrooom with flat screen tv, queen bed, view of courtyard and ensuite bath
3rd BR with a queen bed and a twin, cable TV
3rd BR w Large Screen TV and DVD player and a window
Washer and dryer
Screened in porch for dining, lounging and sunsets
our uncrowded beach
View of Casa Caribe from the water
North Beach view
view from 2nd bedroom window
South beach view w the Disney boat in port
Gas Grill for BBQ
Snorkel reef in 8-12 ft of water
turtles  right off our beach in 10 ft of water
pics from the Beachcomber reef right off our beach in 10 ft of water
pics from the Beachcomber reef right off our beach in 10 ft of water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan N
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Grand Cayman experience!”
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Our family of 6 enjoyed a fabulous week in this unit. Awesome location, plenty of space, amazing beach and pool. Teenaged kids enjoyed snorkeling, parasailing, and swimming. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable - helped us set up a few excursions/adventures with their local connections. The owner takes great pride in this unit and it shows. Loved the photo book with helpful info on where to snorkel right off the beach!

Very easy to get groceries and eat-in to maximize your play time in this amazing location.
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff very helpful!
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC and Bloomington, IL
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed June 4, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda Z
Marietta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Casa Caribe-#18-Beachfront Paradise!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Can't wait to return to #18 next year, as it was splendid for my family! The property is beautifully manicured and perfectly located on 7 Mile Beach. The condo is just like home with everything you need at your fingertips. Great 3 bedrooms and well equipped kitchen. The screened porch has an awesome view of the ocean where we enjoyed coffee each morning in our PJ's, and late evening dinners by candlelight. The beach is perfect, as it is NEVER crowded with rows of lounge chairs and abundance of guests. I love the large shade trees and the umbrellas for reading a great book and the small cozy atmosphere lends itself to relaxation and a few cat naps. A walk to the nearby grocery store, shops and restaurants makes time here so easy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ocean view and uncrowded beach!
Liked least: Coming home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing