We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream Vacation-Book with Confidence!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Under Renovation
Inspiration for Renovation
Under Renovation
Inspiration for Renovation
BBQ
Screened in Lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TonyaL5
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream Vacation-Book with Confidence!”
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I had never been to Grand Cayman, so we had to rely on our research and luck. Well, we were very lucky in our VBRO rental with Marc. The condo is exactly as presented through photos -- even nicer. The condo grounds were so gorgeous; we loved the green space and many palm trees! What a sight for winter-sore eyes. Marc was very attentive; he called the day we arrived to make sure everything was okay. One day we had a Wi-Fi issue. I barely hit send on my email to him, and the condo phone was ringing; he walked us through the problem in minutes. Marc's efficiency, rental process and readiness to help made it easy for us to enjoy the incredible setting provided by the condo, the complex and Grand Cayman itself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo, awesome beach location”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is really a great beach location. We're in a very nice 1 bedroom that has plenty of space, top notch appliances, and everything is new and in excellent condition. The beach is literally 30 steps from the unit door. The warm water, the beautiful white sand beach that goes for miles, were just perfect. There are lots of resturants and shopping within easy walking distance although we did rent a car for one day to tour the rest of the island. The owner Marc was prompt to reply and very accommodating. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent beach location, very clean and well equipped unit
Liked least: having to leave after 6 days
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel A
Arlington, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful beach and gorgeous condo”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The view from the condo of the aquamarine water and pillow-soft sand is breathtaking. The condo includes great amenities including beach umbrellas, towels, and toys, and is newly renovated. Marc is a pleasure to deal with and made it very easy to secure the rental, check in, and check out. There are also a number of restaurants and a grocery store within easy walking distance. We brought our one-year old son, and he had a great time at the beach and pool. We would love to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Amenities, Right on Beach, Close to Restaurants/Shopping
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing