We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good and convenient location...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living area
Kitchen and dining area
Dining are and kitchen
Kitchen area, granite counters, lots of storage
Master bedroom, large bathroom, walk-in closet
Master Bedroom
Bathroom, double sink, ensuite to mater bedroom
Ensuite bathroom to master bedroom
Master Bedroom, large walk-in closet
Bedroom above main floor
Bedroom above main floor
Bathroom upstairs above main floor, bath and shower
Laundry facilities
Handy storage space on upper floor
Main entrance to Park Place on Earth Close
Frontage of Park Place
Front of Park Place
Park Place from Main Road
View from end of apartment block - roadside, Seven Mile Beach across the road
View from end of apartment block, side entrance, Seven Mile Beach between buildins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cc2025
1 review
“Very good and convenient location...”
Reviewed March 17, 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Close proximity to seven mile beach, grocery and shopping. Secure building and plenty of options within walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo, perfect location”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful Condo centrally located to everything, literally walking distance to 7 mile beach. Condo was equipped with everything you could need. Graham was phenomenal, he was extremely helpful, friendly, and a great resource for any questions about the Island. Next time we're in Cayman I would def stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry G
London, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our vacation”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 adults visited 15-22 2018. These accommodations are perfect.
Our host Graham, was present when we arrived, assisted us from the building entrance to the apartment, gave us a tour of the place, pointed out where everything was and how to operate the air conditioning, sign in to wifi and use the TV. etc and left us with the keys and a phone to reach him directly.
The Grocery store is about a 1 minute walk across the street along with many other stores and restaurants. The beach is about a 6 minute walk away.
We found everything we needed in the apartment, including beach- chairs, towels etc.
Graham was available at all times during our visit and drove us to the airport when we left.
I don’t think we could have found any better accommodations or host on the island.
Many thanks Graham from
Barry Rosanne MaryLiz and David

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
otherreso...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GirlsTrip”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful home and it really felt like home away from home. Graham is the best; he was Very thorough, extremely helpful, and available everytime we needed him. The place was clean and equipped with everything we needed. Thx a bunch for the hospitality!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail1737...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo, middle of 7 Mile beach....”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great 3 BR condo. Graham was fantastic, very helpful, great service! He provided everything we needed and more. The condo is as advertised, and much more spacious and luxurious than a hotel room, and less costly than a hotel room. It is not directly on the beach, but beach is just across the road, perhaps a 3 minute walk at most, so if you are looking for an ocean view and hearing the waves, this is not the place, but otherwise perfect! (And less expensive than on the beach). It is close to everything, right in the middle of 7 mile beach, walking distance to everything you might need (Beach, Restaurants, Grocery). Perfect for families, 2 or 3 couples, or a business trip.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W...
1 review
“Absolutely delighful!”
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Graham Heron who represents the property could not have been more helpful. He checked us in when we arrived and checked us out when we left. He provided local insight and made good recommendations on where to eat and things to do. The condo was spotless, the bed was comfortable, master bathroom was luxurious. Having a full kitchen allows us the comfort of fresh coffee (I always travel with a pound of Starbucks French roast) and items selected at Foster's supermarket (two blocks away). Seven Mile Beach was only a two minute walk. We look forward to bringing our kids and grandkids to Grand Cayman.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooster crowing every morning
Liked least: The rooster warming up at 2:30AM
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
203Enrout...
Fairfield, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location to SMB”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Adjacent to beach, grocery, and liquor store. What else could you ask for? Plenty of bus and taxi traffic nearby for ease of skipping around the island.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hassle free travel personalization that can't be found at resort
Liked least: Roosters with insomnia
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2015
Close to the beach is a huge benefit. However, once here, people REALLY appreciate how close we are to the other local amenities that allow life to keep going on by. We are literally 60s walk from the local supermarket (yet on a quiet street) as well as being 90s from the beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing