We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our group would go back in a heartbeat!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunset view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset view from balcony
Master Bedroom with sea view Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Sunset view from balcony
Master Bedroom with sea view
Kitchen
Master bedroom with sea views
Beach view from balcony
Sunset from balcony
Swimming pool area with swim up bar
Lounge area with sea views
View from balcony
Seven mile beach
Balcony view
Swimming pool
Second bedroom with partial sea view
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Master bedroom with kingsize bed
Large balcony with sea views
Living area
Balcony
View from balcony
View of the beach
Dining area
Living and dining area
Beach
Resort
Swimming pool with swim up bar
Entrance to resort
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Midlohoki...
Midlothian, Va.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Our group would go back in a heartbeat!”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was a second trip for us but the first trip for our dear friends. We all loved the condo! Clean and comfortable,wonderful views, great location. We missed the greeter but she left a lovely note welcoming us to the condo. The owner had sent us all kinds of information about things to do, from excursions to eating out to shopping. She was wonderful to work with and answered any questions I/We had. Everyone agreed we should plan a trip back to this place again soon, we'd all go back in a heart beat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie A
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely Condo - just right for us”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Right on the beach, with the sound of the waves and lovely yellow sand, couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. Light, bright and easy to care for. We loved it there and were sad to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grit18
Holly Springs, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful views, great location, everything you need!”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in June and had a lovely visit! The condo was clean upon arrival and a rep from the management company was there to give us tips, directions, suggestions, etc. The location was wonderful as we were able to get to the grocery store, scuba/snorkel shop and restaurants. We did rent a car from Andy's (tiny, which barely fit our luggage and 10 and 13 yr old kids : ) and would highly recommend doing. It made getting around SO easy and we saw the entire island. Coconut Joe's across the street has fantastic food and service. We ate there 3 times! The snorkeling in front of the condo was good and even better outside of the manmade reef there. Stingray City w Captain Marvin included 2 stops to snorkel , Stingray City, lunch at the Yacht Club and Starfish Point, and was worth every penny. The kids enjoyed having the beach and the pool to swim in. You can walk either direction on the beach and it's just gorgeous! The owner was prompt with questions I had and flexible with our dates which was appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lying in bed, listening to the waves hit the shore.
Liked least: Walking up two flights of stairs
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rudrick
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious and practical”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo was perfect for what we needed it for as a large group who planned on being out and about on the beach and by the pool.

The rooms were all a good size with more than adequate cupboard and draw space all our stuff for a 2 week holiday. The communal space was great but would be a bit cosy if everyone wanted to sit on the sofa in front of the TV! Other than that the kitchen meant that we could get a good shop in and cook meals for 6 people with no fuss or without people getting in the way.

Out door space was nice but we didn't spend much time in the condo to make full use of it. The pool area is large and has a nice bar/restaurant where you can get drinks and food through out the afternoon and evening. Lovely beach where you can have a casual snorkel over some rocks and seaweed and see a few fish, great for kids really.

Overall, as I said, it is a great condo if you are looking for a lot of space to dump your gear and head out and explore. If you want a condo with top specification fittings and appliances then maybe find somewhere else or book yourself into a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was great and the outdoor space was exactly what we needed.
Liked least: It rained a couple of times.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cl2015201...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent Vacation Condo”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

One of our better vacations. Very nice condo. Large balcony with gorgeous view. Equipped with everything you need. Our group was two couples and a single and everyone was very impressed with the condo. Very nice owner and rental associates. Would go back in a minute. Have already recommended to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Third floor with no elevator
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
930JG
New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Family Condo on the Beach”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is a very nice condo in the heart of Seven Mile Beach area. It is a 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Which was perfect for me and my wife and 3 boys. A well equipped kitchen with all the pots and pans, glassware and such that you could want, and washer and dryer so you could even go home with clean clothes if desired. The layout is great with a large beautiful deck. The unit is on the 3rd floor facing the beach so you can enjoy sunsets every night. The complex has a small restaurant, "Billy Bones", that serves the local pub fare (and poutine which my boys like) the beach is very nice and they have a pool, swim up to billy bones which is also great. You may find during the holiday season that the younger crowd will take over the bar area and everyone else sort of congregates around the beach and barbeque area. Lots of snowbirds and extendended family vacations going on. The pool is a bit dated and could use some sprucing up but we found ourselves walking up the beach (you need to go around a wall so there is a rock trail in the water that can get hidden or slippery depending on the tide.) but very close by you'll find the Marriot which also has a very nice beach area and pool etc. With a nice restaurant that is outdoors (a bit pricy). Up the beach further is Royal Palms which is a waste of time but has a nice beach as well. Overall the Caymans are a bit pricier than I was expecting. The average lunch for the five of us, bearing in mind that my 3 boys can eat, was over $100 US. They except US $ everywhere and price things accordingly, figure 1.25 US for every $ Cayman. Very close to the condo about 1/2 mile is a Kirk Supermarket which is large and upscale, you will not have any trouble finding all your favorite things there. The neighborhood of the condo is chock full of Bars, Restaurants and car rentals if you need. Some of the best pizza on the island is at a bar at the end of the parking lot called XQ's. All in all I can't think of a better place for a large family to stay if your planning to visit 7 Mile Beach area. Cons that keep me from giving the place 5 stars were the beds, not horrible but I kinda had a stiff back for 7 days and I guess I didn't read the fine print but there was no housekeeping. So we did what we could for a family of five on vacation but it would have been nice to have it cleaned a couple of times during our stay. Overall a pretty good value with a great view of the ocean.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing