We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay for your family vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Private Beach Access Our Beach. White Sand and easy access to the water.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Our Private Beach Access
Our Beach. White Sand and easy access to the water.
Floor Plan
Rooftop Terrace with amazing views.
Sunset and Pool from the Rooftop.
Area Plan
Family Friendly
White Sand and Palm trees.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jon W
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay for your family vacation”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Located on a quiet residential road at the far end of 7 mile beach, this beautiful condo is just across the road from the beach and nestled among muti million dollar homes. Decorated originally by an interior designer, it is beautifully appointed and a home away from home. The 2 main bedrooms feature master baths, with a 3rd bedroom offering 2 day beds, one of which can be converted to a double bed.
if you don't feel like a 40 second walk to the beach, there is s pool out back.
They have 2 kayaks and a paddle board for your use, plus beach chairs and umbrellas. I don't think anything is overlooked for your comfort.
The kitchen is fully equipped, including simple touches like small coolers for the beach.
Also, there is a supermarket at the end of the drive to offer the opportunity to prepare breakfast at home and cut down on costs. Plus there is a communal barbecue.
All in all a great place to stay.
PS if you're not renting a car (which I recommend for going out at night), Morne will offer to pick you up at the airport.
This was our 2nd stay at this condo to give you some perspective on my review.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesley B
1 review
“Great Condo, Great Location,”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Wonderful condo, Great Location, the transaction Went great very easy to deal with the owner, The beach is amazing the snorkeling was beautiful. I will be returning to this condo next time I'm in the Caymans.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dave4500
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Everything you need!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Boggy Sand Beach rental was fabulous! The condo was clean, had plenty of space and everything you need. We traveled with a young child and Morne made sure we had a crib, stroller, and even toys. The beach across the street is beautiful and the pool was private and clean. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
the9canad...
Milan, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay, Great Condo 5 Stars”
Reviewed January 23, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Where to begin? The condo is absolutely luxurious and comfortable. The decor is very tasteful and soothing. The unit is well appointed and has everything that you could possibly need for an extended stay, with additional bonus of beach chairs and umbrella! The grounds are very well maintained and quite attractive. There is pool on site, which is really nice. The beach is only seconds away. Beach access is easy. The beach is wide and gently sloping. It is quiet and under developed and it is very peaceful. You feel like you are part of the local ex-pat community as opposed to being just a guest on the island. It is a very nice vibe. Snorkeling is easily accessible from the beach. Foster's supermarket is a short walk away. Morne and Shani were gracious hosts and were so accomodating from booking to ensuring that we were properly settled in and that we would not want for anything. SCUBA is available nearby with local dive companies or beach pick-ups. Georgetown is about 10-15 minutes away. We had never booked through Home Away and it was an easy and secure process. We look forward to returning to Cayman and will most definitely stay here again. Thanks for a memorable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo, location, beach access
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing