We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Totally yummy breakfast & Pizzo”
Review of Cimboco

Cimboco
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Connecticut
Level Contributor
101 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Totally yummy breakfast & Pizzo”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Very close to Marriott, cross over at light and go behind gas station. Every staff member was wonderful with making sure my husband did not have issues with his fish allergy. Breakfast was so good, $5.00 CI includes eggs, toast, bacon & home fries + 99 cent coffee. So good, we went at least three times. Lunch twice for pizza, so good and not very expensive! You must all go to this local gem!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AuntieDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

776 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    379
    278
    86
    23
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Centrally located on 7 mile beach”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We have eaten here on every trip to Cayman. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. The food is always great and reasonably priced. They have indoor and outdoor seating and are centrally located on 7 mile beach.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank McTravel55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Level Contributor
72 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Eggs Benedict and Cayman Omelet were both very tasty. We ate breakfast here on a Saturday morning and it felt like the place was full of locals. It was crowded but we were seated quickly and the service was great.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank redbirder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great selection, close to Marriott”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Tried for breakfast and wish we'd found sooner! Delicious breakfast pizza, lots to choose from, reasonable prices, inside and outside seating. It is on the street across from 7MB and no wifi (which would have been nice). Coffee tasty too!

Helpful?
1 Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopewell Junction, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Really good Carribean roti”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

I was missing some hot, spicy curry and this place hit the spot. Lots of options. Great place for the kids as well. Loved there bean soup and Carribean roti

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank padma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cimboco also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Cimboco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing