We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, reasonable prices”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Seven Mile Beach
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
341 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Great location, reasonable prices”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

If you are looking for a no frills hotel in Seven Mile Beach, this is a good option. Prices are reasonable, there are many dining locations nearby and it is right by the beach. It gets pretty crowded by that end of the beach, but just head down a bit further and you can find a nice empty spot to lay your blanket on. Breakfast is included and has a sufficient amount of options. Basic no frills hotel for those more interested in the beach than having a fancy hotel to stay at!

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Dear Cynthia M - thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are glad that your enjoyed your stay and visit to our island.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    619
    465
    126
    29
    24
See reviews for
383
462
96
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (253)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

This is our fourth long-term stay for the month of January in six years, and the Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach keeps impressing. The location is phenomenal in that it is only a 20 minute walk to George Town and only a 10 minute walk to Camana Bay which puts us in the middle of everything. The quality and professionalism of the staff is top-notch, and it is amazing to see the same people working for the hotel year after year. Probably the best thing about coming in January is that the weather is always warm. The very southern parts of Florida had overnight lows in the upper 30's and low 40's, but it never dropped below 71 degrees at night in Cayman and daytime highs were 77 to 85 degrees. This is a can't miss resort with world-class water, sun and fun.

Room Tip: Not a bad room in the place. Upper floors looking south allow you to see how many cruise ships are i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Tom H - Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We aprciate your feedback and support, the team will be thrilled with your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Scotia, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

We just spent 10 nights at the Comfort Suites (Jan 16-26). The weather was a bit cloudy and rainy for the first 3 days, but it didn't stop us from enjoying this beautiful island and the weather cleared for a week of our stay.

Front Desk:

Friendly enough, but when I went down to ask a few questions I didn't find them overly helpful and I left thinking I was putting them out by asking them for information.

Room:

Very clean and spacious. The mini fridge came in handy for snacks and drinks. The beds were comfortable and the linens and towels were fine. Housekeeping were very friendly and our room was always cleaned by early to mid afternoon.

Stingers:

We ate there a handful of times as it was very convenient to have a quick lunch or a snack in the evening. My favorite was the Shrimp Quesadilla and the house salad was always fresh and plentiful.

The Beach:

As everyone mentioned, the beach is a very short walk from the pool which is great. We knew when we chose this hotel that is wasn't beach front and if we wanted beach front it would be about an extra $3000. The hotel and the beach guys try very hard to accommodate everyone with a chair, but in my opinion the beach is quite narrow and the chairs are a little too close for comfort. We made the effort every morning to be at the beach for about 8:20 am to get a good spot, but people that showed up at 10 am and after expected to also get a prime spot. It was annoying to have a chair placed so close to me that it was touching mine or to have a late comer placed directly in front of me blocking my view. I adjusted after the first few days, but if you are looking for a little personal space, you may want to book this hotel in the off season or walk further down the beach and use your towel to lay on or rent a chair from Royal Palms. All this said TJ was great and deserves tips- not everyone tips :( To the lady who was there with her elderly mother- I think it was extremely rude for you to show up late each and push your way to a spot that TJ very politely tried to tell you was not part of the Comfort Suites beach area AND to use one of the little tables and chairs from the Marriott was very obnoxious and rude. I watched you do this everyday!

Restaurants:

We really enjoyed all the meals we had. We found it easier and cheaper to eat out for every meal. We ate at the following places:

Stingers- Good and convenient.

Chicken Chicken- A real favorite. Ate there 3 times. Good chicken and fresh sides.

Cimboca- Great! Awesome Jerk Chicken Pizza.

Southern Spice- Great Indian Food. Butter Chicken sooo good. Great service. A nice walk.

Sunshine Grill- A must! Ate there twice. Shrimp & fish Tacos are awesome. Busy and I can see why.

Ragazzi- Probably our least favorite. It was alright, but our meals didn't match the reviews we read. Lobster Penne was good.

Activites:

Captain Marvins 3 stop snorkel/Stingray tour was great! Friendly staff, good snorkelling, great value.

Cemetery Beach- We took the bus here twice to snorkel. Great beach and the snorkelling is so much better than the man made reef in front of the Marriott/Comfort Suites. Lots to see and a peaceful beach to lay and relax.

We had a fantastic trip and would definitely return. We would consider checking out another hotel further down the beach next time. The Comfort Suites is definitely a great deal and it was $ well spent.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Whistler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Whistler 10 - thank you for your kind review. Our beach space is a bit smaller and we are in peak season. Thank you for pointing out the difference in price for the beach side hotel and the great value that we offer. We basically use the same beach as Marriott next door. Our easy access also saves guests having to cross busy roads that some of the guests of other hotels have to access to get to the beach. Again we appreciate your review and we are glad that you enjoyed the island and our hotel.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

My daughter and I stayed here for 6 days (January 27th to February 1st). It says that the hotel is not on the beach, but you just have to walk down a very short path to get there. You don't have to cross a street. The beach area for the hotel is small because it is in between two other hotels. However, T.J. and his brother Wes take excellent care of the guests. They set up our chairs and an umbrella for us. They also moved it as the sun moved! The breakfast is very good. It is better than a continental breakfast because there are so many options. For instance, they had waffles, scrambled eggs, dry cereal, yogart, bagels, and more. Additionally, the wonderful cooks, Jermain and Martin, made me and my daughter eggs and omlets everyday. They were so nice. We arrived before check-in so the hotel stored our bags until our room was ready. The room was clean and nice. It was well lit. We used both the refrigerator and the microwave. The hotel is within walking distance of many places. We were able to walk to Camana Bay, Georgetown, and multiple restaurants along seven mile beach. We were both comfortable walking around at night after dinner. The airport is a 10 minute taxi ride. The hotel called a taxi for us when we were leaving. The fare was $18.75 US. All of the employees at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank simomx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Simonmx4 - A big thank you for your review. The breakfast Chef's will be thrilled with your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your visit to our island.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

       Me and my husband stayed in comfort suites from January 25th till February 2nd . Main reason we chose this hotel was free breakfast, Kitchenette in a room, and location. Honestly, I would give. 4.5 stars to this place, but with no such a choice did 5, because we would definitely  stay here again   without any hesitations. 

     We took taxi from airport to hotel , cost    18.5 US$.  ( 15 CI $ ) In airport you get ticket from the counter, it says how much ride will cost. Prices all set. 
    Once we walked back after midnight  On  W. Bay rd.,  thinking to catch taxi, it was dead, ones which drove by where taken, so we ended up walking 2.3 miles back to hotel, we felt safe walking. But better ask (the place wherever you spending evening)  to call taxi for you. 
      Hotel situated in such a good location, maybe 20 min walk to George town, walk right ( water on your back), there is really nice Kirk grocery store before you reach George town. If you walk left from hotel there is fosters grocery store, about 20 min walk. We fast walkers, so could be longer for others.

    We got to hotel after 1pm, the room wasn't ready till 3pm,  so we stored the bags  (our check in bag didn't arrive , so the airlines delivered it next day before noon, hotel gave some toiletries to pass that day) and walked to grocery store. Prices higher then in US, but not that bad, they have some deals every week, and it's a lot cheaper than eat out every meal. Lucky me, my husband brilliant cook, can make the fanciest meal even in microwave. And he loves doing it.
    Alcohol more expensive there , so we brought vine and vodka bottles from US.  Can bring 1 liter hard liquor or 4liters vine per person. If you tight with the weight , buy duty free in airport, before your flight to grand cayman. 


    Room.
        
   We had room with Kitchenette ,which  had  mini refrigerator, toaster, microwave, coffee maker, utensils (forks, spoons, knifes, one sharp one, bottle opener,  glasses, corelle plates, bowls , cups. Ice bucket (ice machine in a hallway and wending machine next to it). Glass cutting board, place mats. Dishwasher soap and used sponge was there ( I assume previous guests left that) , I brought new sponge from home, so worked perfect. We also brought other stuff which was handy : paper towel, sharp knife (in check  bag of course, theirs wasn't sharpest one), bigger  glass bowl to use in microwave .
          Bathroom had shower no tub,  enough space to put toiletries on a shelf below sink.    Magnifying mirror, hair dryer, provided shampoo, conditioner , body lotion, soap. Water pressure was great, their hot water, really hot. To flush the toilet needed to hold handle till everything goes down.  annoying , but not big deal. No fan in bathroom.
Room had  full size mirror (which always a good thing),  iron board, iron. A lot of outlets, they were everywhere.   Electrical outlets the same as in US.
Hotel rooms don't have  balconies . Air conditioner worked great in a room, we could hear it, thought.
  Had flat scree  Tv . Which dad about 45 channels , I know it's something wrong, if we want to watch tv while  on vacation, but we did in the evening before headed out mostly, it was so hard to find something good on tv.( no Disney Chanel, no Fox news).  Under tv was cabinet with three draws, they were opening all the time. 
     Bed was comfortable, had four pillows, had extra two on a shelf plus blanket.
     We used safe which was  2.5$ per day,charged  100$ deposit from credit card,  then returned when we checked out. Safe uses the key, so another thing to be afraid to loose. 
    Internet worked great in a room, every 24 hours you need to log in again  which cost 0.01 penny per day.


Hotel

        Hotel have Laundry room on third floor, three washing machines, three laundry machines , ironing board, iron, laundry detergent for purchase. Need CI$ quarters, which front desk can exchange for you. 
        In a room there was a sheet with cleaning prices, if you want dry clean something.
        Two elevators in hotel, a little slow. On first floor by elevator there is a book with local restaurant menus.
        Business center had 2 computers to use, some brochures in there, and shelf with books, which guests leave behind after they done with their books, my husband left his there too. 
        There is  work out room, not big, but if you really need to exercise , you can .
        To get a beach towel need to go in front desk ,you need to fill a paper every time, can get as many towels as you wish. I guess you can keep the towels with you, and exchange them for new ones to save time on filling the paper all the time. Towels were nice, blue color.
       All workers seemed really nice, would say hello, hotel was clean.


     Pool area

That's  where Stingers restaurant and bar located. 
Pool area  never was crowded . There is a nice size pool, hot tub, chairs, umbrellas, few hammocks,  ping pong table, little sand area with sand toys. 
  Hot tub had nice temperature, not all jets worked in it, the surface of hot tub was really rough , didn't want to ruin my swimsuit so just brought little tower from room to sit on it.
 Pool and hot tub had sign that it's  open till 10, but no opening time, so I guess you can start as early as you want (10:05pm  ).  Saw people in hot tub around 11, nobody was mad.    
     Had showers to wash feet in between pool and path to the beach and one close to entrance to the hotel, that one had body and feet nozzles .
      You need to walk through pool area to get to the beach.


     Beach

      This is not beach front property,  but it's just behind one building , takes less than minute to walk from building to the beach ( we heard some people complaining about that , hello people, read reviews, or hotel web page, it says clearly).
      It have small area on a beach with chairs and umbrellas for hotel guests. But we never had problem to get chairs on a beach,  we didn't save the chairs in the morning, would show up 10, 11 never had a problem. Maybe we had good luck too. 
         Beach boys where nice, would move chairs and umbrellas , ( they used drill to get umbrellas deep in a sand, when sun would move, they would move umbrellas ) some people tipped them.
         There was an orange big cooler by beach boy with water, and plastic cups.    
         No  beach service (Marriott  next door had it ),  but it's only few steps away stingers bar, if you want something to get.
         Grand Cayman seven mile beach is beautiful, clear  turquoise water ,white soft sand, you can find some shells on a beach. There are some rocks in some spots, but nothing major to need wear water shoes. 
          It's not too crowded with tourists,  there are a lot of timeshare, condo buildings on a beach, they looked empty. Our area was more crowded, because Marriott hotel was next. By royal palms bar restaurant (looking towards water on your right, 5 min walk away)  would be more people too, because cruisers would come there for the day.
           Water was still most of the days, some little waves other days. 
           No bathroom on a beach, but there is one in hotel building, and on a back of stingers restaurant, liked that more, cause could walk with swimsuit, but the last day it wasn't clean in there, no toilet paper, hand paper. 
             A lot of people were snorkeling right there , you can see fish coming so close to the shore, there is a little tour kiosk next to the hotel, you can book tours there, and rent snorkeling stuff. We almost booked stingray tour (48 or 49$ per person) but they do three stops , two snorkeling and one swimming with stingrays, and I am not into snorkeling, so passed, but stingray part looked cool.
              Glass bottles allowed on a beach. Saw some people having vine  bottle,  some dogs , with owners. No people trying to sell stuff on a beach. No nudity on a beach. The most you can see , bikini bottom thongs.
               Around 6:30pm  would get dark while we were there.


Breakfast

Breakfast from 7-10.  Had good variety , bagels, bread, toasters for them, some pastries,little muffins,  cereal, oatmeal packets, hard boiled eggs , yogurt, cream cheese, peanut butter, jellies, honey, syrup,  scrambled eggs, potatoes or bacon or bean something , bananas, apples, oranges, fruit bowl (cutted watermelon, melon , something else).  Had waffle makers,  always had two flavors of batter , original and today's flavor (surprise one , don't know till you make one ), we tried one day, one was cinnamon , other blueberry .
     There is little room on a right, you can ask there to make you an omelet , can add bacon, cheese to it, I did get egg white omelet every day,  my husband regular one. 
     They had coffee , tea, there, which you can get 24/7. 
     They had tables inside and outside for eating. 
     People who worked there where great, would replace empty food as soon as would get empty.
            I do like plastic utensils, but ones in breakfast area was so weak, would be hard to cut waffle .

          Didn't see a single mosquito while we we're there. From live life saw  chickens, roosters,  lizards, crabs in grand cayman.    Driving on opposite side, as in US.  Some places have prices in US dollars, like gift shops, but most others in their money. 
1$ US - 0.8 $ CI
          Buses cost , 2.5 US or 2 CI.  It's little mini vans, you flag them wherever you want, I don't think I even saw typo bus stops. They don't go late, Tuesday they said they go till 10pm, maybe weekends longer, not sure.
          We felt safe walking there. Didn't see a single homeless person.
          It's religious country, Sundays stores are closed, even bars closes Saturdays at midnight. but then I saw bars open on Sunday . Restaurants open on Sundays too.


Nightlife

We did go for drinks most of the nights. One night we went to Calico Jacks, it's beach bar, right on the water, they serve food there too. First when we got there, was empty there, so I felt uncomfortable, it's a  seedy place, but then bus of some conference people came, a lot of them, so it was fun, they had live music that Tuesday night ( band wasn't good). Drinks were 6, 7$ there. And to get back,  like I mention above, we decided to get taxi on a street, wrong decision , walked 2.3 miles back to hotel.
     Wednesday and Friday went to royal palms, they had dj these days, it was really fun, drinks more expensive there around 10 I think. Friday it was so busy in there, I think a lot of locals came, because parking lot was so full too. It was open till 1am. Saturday till midnight, as i mention before. Good think, this place so close to hotel, we just walked back on a beach 5/7 min.
    Thursday we tried O bar, it's dance club, we went there right at opening time, it was still closed so I went inside to talk whats happening , they said, dj late like always, so they will open when he'll arrive, and they had 10CI$ for guys and 5 for ladies. And they said,that they getting busy around one, when bars closes, because they open till three i think. So we didn't wait. We went to coconut Joe across the street from hotel, it was some guy singing there, so we sat there for awhile .
        

Airport

     Airport is so little, need to walk from plain to airport outside.
    Airport on arriving went very fast to go through customs . Filled two papers in plane, one per person, other one per family with the same last name, the end of one paper need to keep till you leave the country, don't lose it.
     On the way back it was crazy in there. If you can avoid flying out on weekends, do. We got three hours before our flight, Checked  the bag, wanted to go through security, they didn't let us yet, said to come back in an hour, sent us upstairs, where they play music, and you can eat, it was ok there, but I can't relax completely till I go through security, you don't know how long it will take. It's only one place there which make food, so it took time till we got table, then till we got food, food of course pricey in there, I just got cheese  pizza 7inches  was 8 CI $, my husband got burger it was 12 CI $. Then we went downstairs to security line, took maybe 35 min, (you don't do US immigration in there, you go through that in first US city you land, if it's not your final destination, you still need to get your checked bag, and recheck again, if you bought any duty free liquids in grand cayman airport, don't forget to put them in checked bag, cause you go through security again after rechecking your bag). The waiting area in airport not enough to accommodate all the people, it was not enough chairs, restroom had only three stalls , line was outside. Even for guys restroom. They have there some gift shops, duty free alcohol , perfume shops, one area with pre made food,typo sandwiches some drinks, but better not to be hungry at that point, too many people, not food which you dreaming about. Upstairs food wasn't bad, thought.
         We had lovely time on this trip. We would gladly come back here again, but we want to visit  so many other places  too. 

    
     

 

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Sibee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Sibee - thank you for your detailed and informative review of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and I will share the review with the whole team. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to the island and your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review and for choosing to stay with us.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Dover, Vermont
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Okay, they can't advertise it as beachfront because it's not on the beach and has no view of the ocean. But -- take a 30 second walk from the pool area and you're right on Seven Mile Beach! No roads to cross, no hassle. Complimentary breakfast each morning. Stingers restaurant on site for meals/drinks, Coconut Joe's across the street. Room includes microwave and refrigerator. Great value.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank newt-vt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Newt-vt - thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you on behalf of my whole team.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
120 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

This was an okay base for our recent Grand Cayman stay. It is near 7 mile beach, but not on teh beach itself. But it is a mere 1-2 minute walk down an access path. The parking is free, which is nice.

The rate included a free breakfast, which was very basic, with reconstituted eggs, and a waffle maker.

Upon check-in, the lobby was chaotic. There were 2 workers whom did not seem to want to greet us or take care of us. Finally, one of them did and after checking us in (there were 2 of us standing at the counter and talking to him the whole time) seemed surprised that there were 2 of us in the room. They have to give you a breakfast voucher per person and collect a copy of an ID for each person in the room. This created a further delay.

The room: The room is a decent size with a small refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker. There was a small condo sized couch and a queen size bed in a small alcove. There is no view of anything, but it is a cheaper alternative to most of the larger beachfront resorts.

There is no concierge service and the desk staff seems uninterested in helping out tourists, until we met 1 lady that was very helpful. We did use the laundry facilities the night before returning to clean swimwear. it was adequate, but you have to get tokens for the machines and quarters for the detergent, so we ended up with a lot of coins leftover, since we never exchanged currency. This could not be added to our final bill, which is strange to me. They also have an odd practice of having you fill out a "form" to get towels which they tear up after you return the towels to the desk. The desk was always chaotic and ensuring that this was going to occur was always a task.

All in all, it was a good location, safe place, and clean. We did not use the pool or fitness facility. I would say it is okay, but you get what you pay for. If you want something more relaxing, look elsewhere.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaymanComfortSuites, General Manager at Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear David A - thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.
Yours in hospitality
Thomas Mason CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seven Mile Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Sunshine Suites Resort
Sunshine Suites Resort
#5 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,687 reviews
2.4 mi away
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa
#2 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
1.0 mi away
Caribbean Club
Caribbean Club
#1 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Reso...
#4 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,925 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa
The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mi...
#7 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
#3 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach

Property: Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
Address: 22 Piper Way, Seven Mile Beach KY1-1200, Grand Cayman
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Cayman Islands > Grand Cayman > Seven Mile Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#5 Family Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#6 Business Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay with someone you know. The hotel enjoys an excellent location beachside in the heart of Seven Mile Beach area close to restaurants, bars and shopping and with breakfast and basic wi-fi access included offering excellent value to the traveller on Seven Mile Beach. While not a beachfront property guests access the beach by a small path a few feet from the back door. The hotel offers 5 suite types: 2-bedroom, 1-bedroom with full kitchen as well as Business Pool View King Studios, Deluxe Studio with 2 beds and Queen Studios each with kitchenette are ideal for any size of family and budget. Onsite Restaurant and Dive Shop with snorkel trips to Stingray City offers convenience at your door step. Best location, best value on Seven Mile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach Hotel Seven Mile Beach
Comfort Suites 7 Mile Beach
Seven Mile Beach Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing