We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caribbean Club Luxury Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
$181
$171
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort(Seven Mile Beach)
$528
$469
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$499
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$752
$649
Kimpton
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 Mile Beach Resort and Club(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$263
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
$833
$769
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Caymanian Vacations(Grand Cayman)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveler rating
589
41
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
589
41
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluca restaurantbeachfront villaacross the streetgrocery storethree bedroomthe ritzinfinity poolboutique hotelgrand caymanrestaurant downstairsfull kitchenwrap around balconysquare feetsunday brunch isbeach frontlarge balconyfamily vacation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 637 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Word's alone can not describe the Caribbean Club. It is by far the Best Experience in the Cayman Islands and possibly the entire Caribbean. The beautiful spacious room's are amazing. No expense has been spared, every little detail has been looked after. This family friendly resort will remain our first choice in Grand Cayman. Our siblings came with us on this trip and loved the resort so much that they booked extra nights. Danielle and her staff are very attentive and go out of their way to make you feel at home. A great location for the perfect vacation.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caymanbecs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Just returned from 6 days of sheer bliss. Called ahead and gave Brett our list so our room would be stocked with liquor, wines ( including bubbly) beer , lemons, limes, bloody mary mix and snacks. It was Sunday and no stores are open. But we didn't need to worry about that since we were staying at the most accommodating place in the caymans.
I'm not going to divluge which villa we were in because I always want it available for us! All I will say is that it was ocean front.
This was not our first stay with Danielle and her staff. But this stay was even more exceptional than before. They arranged everything for us from the airport pickup to the return and everything in between.
This place looked even more beautiful than on our past trips. They keep refurbishing every minute, but you just don't notice any of the work.
Our past trips,before we found the Caribbean club,we stayed at the ritz and it was great but why pay those prices for just a room( even with ocean view) when you can have 3 bds and 3 baths and granite counters with with stainless appliances and very fashionable interiors.
Honestly nicer than your home own a whole scale.
We ate at the 5 star rest Luca twice on our 6 night stay. Delicious!!
The beach front is really beautiful and they put out nice chairs with cushions and towels each morning. Also lots of shade on the beach for you.
This place is so marvelous it takes only a couple of days to know most of the staff by name. Since we have been staying there, 4 years , the staff has not changed. Danielle, brett, jaime, kristal, lloyd, and anna That says something about a place that doesnt turn over staff. They have it figured out. The staff is happy and it shows, that's why you get such service. In the past I had to see a doctor and Danielle arranged am appt within 2 minutes of me calling and Anna ( head housekeeper) drove me to doctors appt. Now where have we all stayed before That would ever happen.
In fact on this trip the hotel was taking us to turtle farm when another guest needed medical attention and Lloyd ( chief engineer) took them in the hotels new expedition, but they still arranged for us another form of transportation, it was Anna! And she was so happy to take us. That's what I mean about this place.
Just remember if you want the beach front living with beautiful accomdations and first class service this is the place for you. Now it's not cheap but you won't be disappointed in anything.
Just an example of the places we stay while traveling, in the past 2 months we have been to London and stayed at the beautiful Savoy. New York city at the Pierre and peninsula. In Barbados at Sandy lane which is ridiculous expensive but has nothing on the Caribbean club in grand cayman.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NRR222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We traveled to Grand Cayman last fall for the first time and stayed at the Caribbean Club. We had read the excellent reviews but it was still beyond our expectations. We never return to the same place twice but the Caribbean Club is an exception and we plan to return this year. The condo was absolutely beautiful and spacious looking out onto a pristine and quiet beach. The service provided by Danielle and Brett was excellent. We would highly recommend the Caribbean Club.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank joanne156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

First trip to Caribbean Club, was nothing but OUTSTANDING! My wife and I and my son, his wife and our 2 granddaughters had one of the best stays we've ever had in the Caribbean. Great Beach, excellent location and amazing staff... Just can not beat it. Walked all of 7 mile beach and this is definitely the place to stay.

Room Tip: Beach Front is the best!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

This was the Fourth time at the Caribbean Club and Danielle the GM and Brett her right hand man took excellent care of everything once again. Of course nothing beats Villa #1, but several friends stayed in Villa # 3 and # 5 and everyone in our group thought that this is clearly the only choice to stay on Seven Mile Beach. Something about walking off your patio into the Seven Mile sand and another 20 steps to the beautiful blue water. It's worth every penny! Not to big, not to small, the staff is far superior, and the amenities plentiful. Don't forget to make Sunday Brunch at Luca located on the property a must do as well. Thank you for another excellent 10 days at Caribbean Club, everything was perfect.... again!

Room Tip: You can rent paddle boards from several dive shops close by and store them on property for hours of enjoyment during your stay. The conditions are perfect!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DJCJR_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews