We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and OK accommodations at this Marriott”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Seven Mile Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
New York
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great service and OK accommodations at this Marriott”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

From the moment we arrived to when we departed the attitude and service we received at the Grand Cayman Marriott was very exceptional. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed the beach and ocean. They have these cute floating circles in the water tied to the ocean floor that you can lay in the water in them, but at the same time you are floating on the surface and getting the sun's rays too. Hah! We used them a little too much and got burnt. So caution the sun's rays are very strong here and our lotion washed or melted off with the high humidity. The limited resort grounds are well kept and clean. There were lots of chairs and umbrellas at the beach and pool. No need to rush out early at this time of year unless you wanted first row to the beach. Pool area was nice but never went in it as the ocean here was just to calm, clear, warm, and perfect.

Accommodations, not completely thrilled: the first room they gave us on the top floor smelled, it had a serious room moisture or a/c system mold problem, we immediately asked for a different room and that one was fine. Shame on them for the first room, this isn't supposed to be at a 4 star property.

We understand the rooms were recently renovated, but we found the decor in ours to be on the dull and bland more fitting a state-side business Marriott rather than a Caribbean resort which should bright and energizing. The bed was fairly uncomfortable and disappointing, either to worn or just a cheaper grade of mattress. Again below the expected standard of a 4 star property. The Bathroom was fine and towels flowed freely.

Food and beverage prices are very high, then add the 125% Cayman dollar exchange rate premium vs the USD and the 15% automatic gratuity and everything at this resort can be rather pricey quickly. But I would say that is an issue at most resort properties and not exclusive to this Marriott, so rather just a caveat emptor for all US visitors to this island.

Outside food and beverage could be less, the same, or even more. But certainly cheaper bottled water or beverages is readily available at the gas station across the street or nearby supermarkets rather than paying these silly Marriott resort prices.

Don't think we'd stay here again only due to the bedding, but I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff and the accommodation to all service requests. I understand the public spaces are being freshened up this summer, but we had no problem with them as they are.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank readytogoagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear readytogoagain, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on you recent stay with us. We really appreciate your kind words about our exceptional customer service – it means a lot to the team and me!

I have to agree with your comments about the intensity of the Cayman sunshine. Many guests tell us that they underestimate the strength of the sun when they are out on the beach all day. So we will soon be offering a Sun Burn Relief Station, which will be located near the entrance to the pool and beach. We will be offering natural remedies such as cold towels, freshly cut cucumber and aloe vera leaves to help relieve sunburns as well as local, organic and paraben-free skincare products to help soothe and moisturize sore skin. You should check it out the next time you visit us!

Thank you also for sharing your observations regarding our rooms. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority so I have shared your comments with the team so that we can do our best to improve the situation for our future guests. But as you mentioned we will be undergoing phase two of our renovations in September, which will change the look and design of all our communal areas, including our lobby, restaurants and fitness center. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon so you can see all the fabulous enhancements to our resort first-hand.

We appreciate you choosing Marriott and we hope to see you during your next visit to our beautiful island!

All the best,
Ingrid Chaves, Director of Rooms Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,185
    1,453
    326
    156
    74
See reviews for
1,726
2,214
128
282
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,548)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

My wife and i have traveled extensively and the service we received here was fantastic. The site was immaculate, beautiful, and conveniently located. Wendy and Neil provided us with a perfectly executed dining experience. We even got good advice from Courtney on where to shop, and Nelson called our transportation provider 2 days in advance to schedule our departure... highly recommended. Very highly recommended. Even the cab driver was great. Can't say enough about this staff, we will be back again!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Sean B, thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted that you had a flawless experience with us! Your generous comments about our beautiful and immaculate resort and fantastic customer service mean a lot to us. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to Wendy, Neil, Courtney and Nelson. They will be glad to hear that they made a positive impact on your time with us.

As you mentioned, our convenient location is ideal. Being on the beautiful Seven Mile Beach means that Camana Bay, Georgetown as well as numerous restaurants, bars and shopping centers are only a stone’s throw away. Did you have the chance to take advantage of our free bike rentals? They are a fantastic way to explore and get around the island.

Thank you for highly recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon!

All the best,
Ingrid Chaves, Director of Rooms Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2014

We had a great mini vacation at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach and Resort. Having not enough words to thanks all staff who made our vacation meaningful, and unforgettable. We especially thanks to ‘bright’ people that shined during our stay: Mr. Alex and Ms Laura (front desk), Brando (Bell Boy), Ms Wendy and Mr. Ravi (Restaurants), Ms Kathryn and Ms Rhona (Beach Activities).
Here is the brief review of our stay:
1. HOTEL: Upon arrivals, they gave us a Courtyard view room on the first floor (based on Marriott Vacation booking), and since I am a Gold Member, I asked for the room upgrade. They said they had no room available on that day but they would check to see if any no-show/cancellation and would let us know.... A day passed by.... I did not even think about that since we were happy with the room.... Boom! They called the next day and said 'there is one room on the top floor available....' with best view of the beach and the pool.... We were stunned and rushed to the new one….. They were not kidding; the room was so spacious and the balcony has spectacular view….. Love it. Hotel generally is clean, up-to-date décor, warm atmosphere…
2. STAFF: Among the Marriott properties we've stayed in the US and Carribean, this was so far the best. Everybody is so nice, helpful; from the front desk to the waitresses or even housekeeping – they all greeted guests with big smiles. As I mentioned above, the staff has made the property shine.
3. BEACH: Even though Marriott owned a small beach portion but they took really good care of it. This hotel is the only one on the strip who built its own reef for guest snorkeling. Before this trip, I’ve read so many bad reviews about beach chairs issue and I was a little nervous…. But everything is OK. There are lots of front-seat chairs for guests and even we came down around 7h45AM, we could grab some without ‘fighting.’ We might got lucky since we travel off-season ???? Not know but for sure we had front-seat chairs every single day we stay. Water is clear with soft white-sand touch….
4. ACTIVITIES: not much activities to do but the hotel had tried so hard to build a theme every night for guests such as Bonfire night, Jam night, Lobster Fest night…. Our 4 year old girl loved Ms Kathryn for painting her face, teaching her how to make sand bracelets…
George Town is about 10 mins on taxi and it costs about 11 USD (9 Cayman Dollar).
5. RESTAURANTS: They have 3 main restaurants: Red Parrott, Solana and Balboa. Food generally is good and fresh esp. seafood. We think the price is a little bit high and they always charged 16% of gratuity on everything; from a coffee to a full service dish. Among these, we loved Solana the most because of its spectacular view in the morning and when the sun sets… BTW, there are some local restaurants near-by the hotel like Cimboco, Burger Stack…. If you had a chance to go to George Town, next to the Port, please visit Paradise Restaurant where they serve good turtle burger/soup.
One day when we came back from the beach, there were a surprise in the room – a plate with chocolate Rum cakes, 2 bottles of Italian Sparkle Wine, a full glass of fresh strawberry and a HAPPY BIRTHDAY card… It was a nice touch.
The last night we had dinner at Solana Restaurant. Knowing that we will depart the next day, Mr. Ravi has brighten our little girl with some gifts and Ms. Rhona also came over to say good-bye with a coloring pack. The restaurant surprised us with two glass of champagne and a piece of cake as complimentary… It was a touching gesture to its guests…
To end my review here, we again sincere thanks to all staff and management board to provide such a nice, warm stays as you promised in your guide book “Our aim is to unite you with the happy nostalgia of “summertime”, when life is always a little brighter.”

We will come back with family and friends soon.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravellerUSA1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear TravellerUSA71, thank you so much for providing such a glowing review of our resort. I am so happy to hear that you had an unforgettable vacation with us and you were pampered on your birthday!

We really appreciate your kind comments about our beautiful rooms, good food and nice and helpful staff (I will tell Kathryn, Ravi and Rhona that you included them in your review – they will be delighted!)

There really is something magical about Cayman. And you captured this with the pictures you took during your vacation of our gorgeous beachfront and stunning sunset. The colors are so beautiful – these look like professional shots! Watching the Cayman sunset is a big ritual for us and we want to share this experience with you. You may have noticed that we set up distinctive right on the beachfront at the end of the day so guests have the perfect picture opportunity as the sun goes down.

We want our resort to be a home away from home for our guests, with a warm, residential and cozy atmosphere so I am glad to hear that you got this impression during your stay with us. We do our best to provide our guests with the ultimate beach house experience by creating a fun and relaxed atmosphere where friends and family can spend quality time together. It seems like your family was able to do exactly that!

Thank you for choosing us as your Beach House in Cayman and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

All the best,
Enrique Tasende, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

My friend and I are retired teachers and for the last six years in May we leave our darling Grandchildren to enjoy a vacation in a beautiful location usually staying in a Marriott and besides Costa Rica we have gone to various islands ...We have traveled a lot in our 60 years with our husbands and families and this hotel has made us truly feel the most like a VIP and we were just in the normal rooms with a TripleAAA discount ...From the time we got out of the taxi and checked into the front desk which always had a friendly welcoming staff eager to answer our questions,,, exchange money ,,, and make suggestions such as the practical island van-bus which is only $2 and will stop to let you off and on exactly where you want ... This hotel had the most delicious food of any hotel we have ever been in ,,,, better than the all inclusive buffets,,,we started every morning very cheerfully with homemade Banana Bread and muffins and Fresh fruit drinks ,,, very easy to take to go if you were on an early morning tour ... the lunch Pizza and sandwiches in the lobby area were once again very good,,,,then the dinners in the Red Parrot dining room greeted every evening By the smiling hostess Kalen who remembered our names and our waiter Burro who gave us excellent service... the daily crème soups and salads and Italian main dishes and so many choices of heavenly desserts were there for us to look forward to every night ....we ate at outside restaurants twice and they were comparable in price and quality but why leave the comfort of your hotel where they call you by name and all you leave your room with is your key and just sign for the amazing meals which were always accurately charged to our rooms...The pool -beach hot tub area had large thick white towel lounger covers and blue striped towels they so generously passed out to you to use at the hotel and on tours which involved getting wet ...the soft thick sand was the best beach we have had at any hotel and we liked the floating trampolines ....the only thing we would have liked changed is to have live music every night at the bar beach area till at least 10pm if not later .... there was a dance club a little further down the beach which stayed open till 2am so we could have gone there but the singers at our hotel were good and we were not ready for them to stop at 9pm....There seemed to be something every day for children to be involved in and someday we hope to bring our families with us... ... we heard there is a major remodeling project going on in September ,,, we hope it does not involve moving the beautiful turtle lagoon which our room balcony faced and we loved to walk along to get to the beach .... All the staff including the maids ,, tour arrangers ,,, desk staff ,,, front door openers ,,, gift shop sales ,,, beach towel and snack attendants and men who maintained the hotel and food servers and greeters were so accommodating we felt like royalty.... It was hard to leave after a week and go home and do everything ourselves but a true vacation we will want to repeat at this hotel ,,, Sincerely Linda Young and Darcy Forst

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Linda and Darcy, thank you so much for providing a review of your recent family vacation with us. I am so glad to hear that you were treated like royalty from start to finish!

We really appreciate your generous comments about our delicious food, friendly and welcoming staff (I will tell Kalen and Burro that you mentioned them – they will be delighted!) and beautiful beach. We are really proud of the food that we offer at our resort so I am glad that you were able to sample many of our yummy dishes at our restaurants.

You may have noticed that food is a big deal to us. We want our guests to enjoy fresh, simple and innovative dishes. By offering various specialty evenings such as Unlimited Lobster on Wednesdays and Taqueria Thursdays, we feel that we can really showcase a diverse range of delicious cuisines. I hope you had the chance to enjoy one of our theme nights!

As you mentioned we are so excited about our upcoming renovations in September. We will be re-doing all our communal areas, including our lobby and restaurants – it is going to be fabulous! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon so you can see for yourself the spectacular upgrades to our resort!

I have to go now as our Executive Chef has invited me to a tasting panel to try the new Mediterranean-themed dishes for Solana – I have heard from my colleagues that the grilled octopus is simply amazing and I am looking forward to trying it! Watch this space for details on our new menu options, there are going to be a lot of exciting changes to our restaurants over the next six months!

Thank you for choosing us as your Beach House in Cayman and we can't wait to welcome you back to our beautiful island again very soon!

All the best,
Ingrid Chaves, Director of Rooms Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Just retuned from our 6 night stay at the Marriott and we had a great time! The hotel grounds were beautiful and the rooms seemed to be newly renovated. We stayed on the 4th floor with a garden view which seemed to be the best spot (Ocean view and lower floor rooms seemed to be noisy).

The beach was not crowded (maybe since it was rainy season, but it didn't rain once!) and we were able to get front row seats as long as we were there by 8. Red sail sports rented out jet skis and paddle boards at the hotel but they were quite pricey. The only reasonable activity was the banana boat ($15 us) so three of us did that and it was so much fun! We also took advantage of the free bike rentals and rode over to Camana bay for ice cream.

The best part of this hotel was the staff. Everyone was genuinely kind and went out of their way to make sure we were all happy. Loved the rum cake and punch when checking in, as well as the movie night with popcorn, s'more night, and cotton candy during the day. The only drawback here were the food and drink prices at the hotel restaurants. We did eat at the red parrot and by the beachside restaurant for lunch a couple times. It was convenient since we didn't want to leave the beach but frozen cocktails were $12 ci so unfortunately we had to pass on those.

Definitely will return to the Marriott if we ever go back to Grand Cayman!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DMary19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear DMary19, thank you for providing feedback on our resort. We are thrilled that you had an amazing vacation! We really appreciate your kind words about our beautiful hotel grounds, newly renovated rooms, and genuinely kind staff.

I really like the pictures that you took of our amazing beachfront. I think Seven Mile Beach is one of the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean! At our resort, we do our best to provide our guests with the ultimate beach house experience by creating a fun and relaxed atmosphere where friends and family can spend quality time together. I am glad that you had the chance to experience our poolside movie night and bonfire evening during your stay. As you mentioned, we hand out popcorn, cotton candy as well as ingredients so guests can make S’mores. These are some of my favourite activities that our resort offers as it evokes the fun and carefree nostalgia of summertime!

We are also sorry that you felt the food offered at the hotel was expensive. Unfortunately one of the few downsides of living in our gorgeous island is the high cost of food overall due to the number of items that are imported from abroad. As much as we try to source locally grown food, there are many circumstances where this is not possible. For example, some vegetables and fruits cost 30% more in Cayman than in any state in the US because they are brought in from oversees. Having said that, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experiences at the Red Parrot and Solana.

Thank you for choosing us as your Beach House in Cayman and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to our beautiful island!

All the best,
Ingrid Chaves, Director of Rooms Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I knock a star off because no "pat on the back" for being elite members.

We spent seven nights at the Marriott GCM. This is a nice hotel and I recommend it. To give you context, both my wife and I are Marriott Platinum. We received no room upgrade, no ocean view, and no complimentary Wi-Fi or breakfast. We did, however, receive Marriot Elite keys to ensure I did not forget that I spend over 300 nights per year in Marriott’s. Also, at check –in, there is a Marriott Elite mat that leads up to the staff. Kidding aside, the hotel is excellent. Specifics:

$20 cab ride for two from the airport to the Marriott. The ride took 10-15 minutes.

Both check-in and checkout were easy.

$35 per day resort fee. For this, I got internet. I did not get anything else of value for my $35. I will say that the internet was lightning fast and up to 5 devices could connect. At check-in, the front desk provided a list of items included for the $35 per day. But, none of the items appealed to me.

Red Sail Watersports did a great job. I arranged all of my diving with the company and it was easy. See my review.

The pool and beach were nice, clean, and easy to secure chairs.

The room was a nice size hotel with an empty refrigerator and a balcony.

There are several restaurants nearby. No more than a 20 minute walk for any meal. We typically do not eat at hotels.

There is a bus service that is right outside the hotel. I think it is a flat rate of $2-2.50 USD one way. Example prices: to get downtown via bus is $2-2.50 pp while a taxi is about $11.

Overall, the hotel was excellent and I would most definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jknight910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear jknight910, thank you so much for providing a review and recommending our resort. We really appreciate your kind words about our excellent hotel and nice beach.

Thank you also for acknowledging the speed of our WiFi connection. Did you know that included in your Resort Fee is free access to Pressreader.com? Whether you are on a laptop, tablet or smartphone device, you get unlimited reading of thousands of popular newspapers and magazines online allowing you to enjoy catching up on the latest news or your favorite magazine from the comfort of your beach chair.

Regarding your comments on being an Elite Member, I have shared your feedback with the team so that we can discuss how we can improve the experience of our Elite Members in the future. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority so I am very grateful that you brought this to my attention.

We appreciate you choosing us as you Beach House in Cayman and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!

All the best,
Ingrid Chaves, Director of Rooms Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

My husband lost his cellphone around 5:00. He didn't realize it was missing until we returned from dinner around 8:30. Upon notifying Daniel at the front door, he quickly contacted Jesse and Zafar who located the phone in less than 30 minutes. They didn't just call us and have us come pick up the phone. They hand delivered it to us on the beach where we were searching for it. This was after they reviewed security tapes and went through the hundreds of beach towels which is where they found the phone. They went above and beyond.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott_GrandCayman, Manager at Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Jenny W, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience with us. I am absolutely thrilled that our Loss & Prevention team was able to find your cellphone and get it back to your husband safe and sound.

The L&P team, as well as the rest of our employees, really go out of their way to assist our guests as much as they can. Just the other day, a visitor that wasn’t even staying at our hotel left their bag with all of their valuables on a local bus. One of our staff members found it on his commute into work and was able to figure out that it belonged to this person. Our L&P team immediately contacted the hotel where this person was staying and was able to return the bag promptly.

I am very proud of our employees and I am so thrilled that they were able to assist you and your husband. Thank you for sharing your story with us and giving Daniel, Jesse and Zafar the recognition they deserve!

All the best,
Ingrid Chaves, Director of Rooms Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seven Mile Beach hotels
2.3 mi away
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa
#2 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
409 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach
#6 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
1,326 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sunshine Suites Resort
Sunshine Suites Resort
#5 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
1,759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Caribbean Club
Caribbean Club
#1 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
607 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa
The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mi...
#7 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
311 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
#3 of 10 in Seven Mile Beach
2,959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort

Property: Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
Address: 389 WestBay Road, Seven Mile Beach KY1-1202, Grand Cayman
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Cayman Islands > Grand Cayman > Seven Mile Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#3 Family Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#3 Spa Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#4 Luxury Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Seven Mile Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all new Beach House at the Grand Cayman Marriott makes you feel right at home. All of our spacious 295 guest rooms have been completely refurbished. The main lobby "Anchor & Den" has transformed into a spacious, yet cozy place where you can connect, relax and spend time with family and friends. Experience enhanced culinary offerings at the new outdoor beach fish grill restaurant Veranda or have a drink at the Vista Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TravelUp, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Grand Cayman Beach Hotel Seven Mile Beach
Marriott Seven Mile Beach
Seven Mile Beach Marriott
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort Cayman Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing