We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Beach Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Gorgeous views of the pool, beach and ocean from your private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous views of the pool, beach and ocean from your private balcony
Living area taken from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Gorgeous views of the pool, beach and ocean from your private balcony
Living area taken from Balcony
Epic sunsets - photo taken March 2017 from BBQ area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffany K
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Family Beach Condo”
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location is great. It’s just steps from the beach. When we arrived, Bill came over to welcome us and give us a tutorial of the condo. The kitchen was fully furnished and the TV’s were set up with Netflix and cable. Included were beach towels as well as a computer and cell phone to use while we were on island. The condo is located right on 7 mile beach and so many restaurants are within walking distance or if you prefer, taxis and busses are available. It was about a 20 minute walk to the downtown port area. Kirk Market was only about a 10-15 minute walk and they gladly called us a taxi to get back to the condo.
Bill told us housekeeping would be there around mid week. She came and straightened up and brought fresh towels. The only complaint is that we were only allotted 4 washcloths for the whole 8 days for a family of four. More would have been nice but obviously that didn’t ruin our stay and we can’t wait to return!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamaraW59...
Warsaw, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condominium and Beach”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our family loved our stay at Sunset Cove Condominium #317! Wonderful accommodations, updated contemporary interior and located in a perfect area of Seven Mile Beach. We took morning walks on the beach following the fun and adventurous rock walk path. We really enjoyed the private beach, clear warm water and awesome snorkeling right off the beach. We were able to see turtles, sting rays, lobsters and many species of fish. Fun for all in our family of four (two teenagers).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layton, Utah
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MtPleasan...
Mt Pleasant, SC
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“What a perfect location!”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a great condo and we really enjoyed our stay here. It's clean, well stocked and close to everything. The pool bar was great and had live entertainment some evenings during our stay. The pool area was never crowded and the beach was just a short walk away. The owner could not have been nicer or more helpful. He met us at the condo when we arrived and showed us where to find everything. He was even kind enough to help us carry in our luggage. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing