We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Step Right Out Your Door Onto Seven Mile Beach...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room.
Huge bright living room looking out onto the beach and Caribbean Sea Great dining table and 75' smart TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View from the living room.
Huge bright living room looking out onto the beach and Caribbean Sea
Great dining table and 75' smart TV
8 seat patio dining table. Basically dining on the beach!
Panoramic views of the beach and sea from the kitchen island.
Sectional Couch to lounge on the patio and spacious seating for 8 at the dining table.
Fantastic kitchen area with Cambria quartz island and top of the line appliances
Casual dining at the island bar.  Easy access to drinking water with reverse osmosis filtered water
Comfy sectional in the living room
Master suite looking out to the Caribbean
Spacious Master suite bath with large tub, double sinks and separate shower
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bedroom #2 ensuite bathroom with double sinks and HUGE Tub/shower combo
Bedroom #3 with two full beds and 55' Smart TV w/cable
Bathroom #3
Sand & sea are really that close!  View from the outside couch. New dining table in other photos
Bridge from pool area to private island teeming with tropical flora and fauna
Sunset from the patio...Stunning!
Amazing pool area with hot tub surrounded by tropical islands
View sitting on the beach chairs from the private beach area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jim K
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Step Right Out Your Door Onto Seven Mile Beach! Great Place, Great Service!”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This a one great location and a beautifully kept condo with an amazing owner. John made everything happen for us - he went above and beyond - to make this our best NYE week ever. Step right out the door on to the beach - lay in sun, jump in the waves and/or walk the beach. It is perfectly situated between the Marriott and The Palms if you want to walk to lunch or enjoy a Pina Colada. This condo was wonderful - one of our best rental experiences ever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The PERFECT condo on 7 mile!”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I just returned from our first trip to the Grand Cayman, and it exceeded our expectations. Everything about this rental property was perfect. We arrived early and not a problem. Our host met us at the condo, gave us a thorough tour, and let us drop our luggage off while the cleaning crew finished up. We killed some time next door at the Marriott bar. When we returned to the condo, there was a sweet note and champagne waiting for us. The host was very helpful and gave us several recommendations for food, attractions, etc. during our stay. Another nice feature, was the house phone that could be used to make local calls. He was readily available during the duration of our trip. The condo itself was marvelous. The beach is literally steps away from the back door. The rooms are very spacious, as are the restrooms. We had 6 people staying in the condo, and there was plenty of space for all of us. Each room had a TV, and I believe 2 of them had Apple TV, which was a nice feature. Other highlights - the beds (SO SOFT), ice maker, air conditioning (it was always cool), and the kitchen! We tried out a lot of restaurants along 7 mile. Location couldn't have been better. Right next door is the Marriott and it has 2 great restaurants on the beach the we frequented almost daily. Inside, Anchor and Den has a daily happy hour from 5-7, and we certainly took advantage of the $8 cocktails. Also nearby, the Royal Palms. We went there on a Friday night. It was lively, and we were able to catch the Mayweather fight. Food was pretty good. Hand down, LUCA (Fine Italian) was one of the best meals I've ever had ( located less than a mile down the beach). Across from the Westin is Sunshine Grill if you are looking for some good local cuisine at a good price. Shrimp tacos were killer. I'm a runner, and I ran the beach almost daily past the Ritz and back, which was about a 3 mile trip. The condo was stocked with snorkel equipment, tennis racquets (nice court on premises), flotation devices, etc. A must is a visit to Sting Ray City. We signed up through Captain Marvins ($45pp) with pick-up from the condo. Probably the best value you will find. Overall, I give this trip a 10/10, and I will be back. I've already recommended this condo to 3 friends who followed my trip on social media. Can't wait to return...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandra H
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was amazing - right on the beach -
Common area was spacious and kitchen was very modern - lots of amenities.
John was super accommodating. The best part was after a week of vacation on the beach - we got to go home with clean clothes - washer and dryer equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“BEST LOCATION AND BEAUTIFUL CONDO”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our stay at this unit was fabulous, we loved the modern furnishings of the condo, the gorgeous upgraded kitchen and spacious rooms. We had all the amenities you can think of. John R was responsive and helpful in answering all our questions and giving us an overview of the condo upon arrival. We had numerous people stopping us to talk about the location and privacy of the beach area, the nearby residences were over crowed, while we had the beach to ourselves. We didn't want to leave and cant wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thorson H
Park City, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo on the Beach - higher a chef”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was an updated condo with a location better than the Ritz. Private beach. Tons of beach gear including snorkeling gear. (we left a 12 and under size set). A/c was strong enough to cool us down to 72. The common area is the real jem of this unit. perfectly updated and high end. We should have made use of the fully equipped kitchen - by highering a chef- would have been cheaper than eating out - you have been warned -

Beds are on the soft side. Towels a plenty. Washer dryer included. Nice flat panel tv. Wifi included but it doesn't have larger download bandwidth. Apple tv is in the bed rooms - you can sign into your own account-

This place gets 10/10 for everything including value.
Book it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisalisa3...
Plainfield, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Wonderful week in paradise!”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for one week as a family of five and we couldn't have asked for more! This condo is beautifully decorated and the location can't be beat! Everything is exactly as you see in the photos. John is a wonderful host, and was there to welcome us upon arrival. The condo is the best equipped of any we've ever rented, so spacious, and with all the comforts of home. Our teens appreciated all of the water toys/floats that were provided as well. It was fantastic to be able to walk right onto the beach from the patio, and most days we were the only ones out there. The private corded off beach area in front of Laguna Del Mar is a plus too! We only used the pool twice, but found it to be sufficient. When you're beachfront like this, who needs a pool? There are so many restaurants within walking distance, and we enjoyed walking to a different place each night, but our favorite was Craft Food & Beverage, right across the street. There are a couple of great breakfast & lunch options in the plaza directly across the street, as well as a gas station - super convenient! Camana Bay is only about a 15 min walk away (will be better when they finish road construction) and has many restaurants, shops, and a couple of fitness centers. I walked there to CrossFit a couple of days, but there is also a small workout room on site at Laguna Del Mar that was available to us. We loved our time in Grand Cayman, and have already recommended this property to our friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing