We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Sunday Brunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Luca Restaurant

Luca Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Scenic view
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: LUCA Restaurant presents an impressive contemporary Italian menu in a sleek upscale interior and canopied patio with breathtaking views of the infinity pool to Seven Mile Beach and the Caribbean Sea beyond.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous Sunday Brunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Sunday brunch is amazing. Wonderful selection of food, plus great service, nice location and mimosas!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,017
    297
    108
    22
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
84 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

We ate at Luca our first night in Grand Cayman. The food was delicious and the ambiance was perfect. The wine list was also fairly extensive. Loved it!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Happel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“not worth it”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

the bread was good and then it went down hill from there, setting was ok, service was ok, food quality was fair, go to Agua instead

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nyer1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
111 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Awesome dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Chose outdoor seating and enjoyed the late evening dinner. Service was excellent and very efficient. Food was very good, dessert and cappucinos were amazing as well. We had lobster tail as one entree and gnocchi as the other, both very good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HPSGene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We love brunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

I went with my wife to brunch and we love it!!! Of course with champagne.... Was everything ... Sushi, meat, pasta, and fruits... We recommend this pleace

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Simonandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luca Restaurant also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Luca Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing