We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Sunday Brunch” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luca

Luca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous Sunday Brunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Sunday brunch is amazing. Wonderful selection of food, plus great service, nice location and mimosas!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,290 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    891
    266
    99
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We ate at Luca our first night in Grand Cayman. The food was delicious and the ambiance was perfect. The wine list was also fairly extensive. Loved it!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Happel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“not worth it”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

the bread was good and then it went down hill from there, setting was ok, service was ok, food quality was fair, go to Agua instead

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nyer1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
100 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Chose outdoor seating and enjoyed the late evening dinner. Service was excellent and very efficient. Food was very good, dessert and cappucinos were amazing as well. We had lobster tail as one entree and gnocchi as the other, both very good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HPSGene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We love brunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

I went with my wife to brunch and we love it!!! Of course with champagne.... Was everything ... Sushi, meat, pasta, and fruits... We recommend this pleace

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Simonandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luca also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Luca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing