We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Delicious- Great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Edoardo's

Edoardo's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $38
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Rockaway, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious- Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

My wife and I loved the food here. This was the first dinner we had during our stay in Grand Cayman, and we wished we had gone back another night. Our server was very nice and made us feel welcome. The food was authentic Italian, rich, and full of flavor.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tommytr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    829
    255
    96
    32
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Valley Mills, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Italy on the island”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

This was really good Italian food. The only thing making it better would be if it was beachside. The service was good, I loved the atmosphere and the 4cheese gnocchi should not be passed up. Over all very pleasant dinner

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FallonJ10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, FL.
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Italian food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great authentic Italian food. Good portions. Great service. So good that we went twice. We were lucky enough to be served by Pepin. He was informative, nice, and quite entertaining.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bigdave2359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food, poor service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Food was good but not the best Italian on the island. Luca's homemade pasta is much better. Sauce was ok, but a bit sweetened for my liking. Waiter mis-informed us of the special and told us of ingredients which it did not have. They corrected it, however the service was slow and unresponsive at times. If you want better Italian go to Luca. This place should not be #2

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

The staff is very friendly. The food is very good Italian style. This was the best Restaurant we went to on the island.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Edoardo's also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Edoardo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing