We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved the food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Copper Falls Steakhouse

Copper Falls Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Loved the food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014

Our first time at Copper Falls Steakhouse in Grand Cayman. Beautiful and comfortable seating for dinner with friends and family. The steaks were prepared to our specification and seasoned nicely. Several sauces to choose from - not that you would even need one, but the Copper Falls sauce was very good. Will definitely go again next trip down. Thanks!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,042 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    729
    225
    63
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great restaurant for steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

This is our second time at Copper Falls. A very nice restaurant with a great atmosphere. A cocktail is included with your meal. Nice choices of appetizers, salads and many steak choices. Probably one of our best restaurants next to Luca.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RoyLongIsland_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Vacation 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

We have enjoyed many great steakhouses with out teenage children over the years. The steaks are absolutely delicious and we had the same impeccable service this year as last year. Would recommend to any steak lover.

Helpful?
Thank 201CaribbeanTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
69 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good not great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

Been to Cayman many times and the islands food at best to me is just average. While copper falls maybe the best steak on the island and the value is very good it doesn't compare to the high ranked world steakhouses. If your looking for a reasonable meal with the best that the island has to offer then this is a good bet enjoy

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Trader12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Simply amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

I love this place, we go once every few months as a treat and it never disappoints. The service is immaculate from start to finish, nothing is too much trouble. The steaks are very well cooked and including the sides, is very good value as you also get a free drink. It is actually very good value for such excellent food.

I cannot recommend this place more highly, it is simply a must.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ExpatCayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing