We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent and you will enjoy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Copper Falls Steakhouse

Copper Falls Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent and you will enjoy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Great steaks and sides. Complimentary cocktail with dinner and a good wine list. Service was terrific and food just as good. Nice decor and good atmosphere. another can't miss.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,042 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    729
    225
    63
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

We don't usually eat beef on an island...but friends of ours wanted to try Copper Falls and we were glad we did. Our food was spectacular and the service was terrific. The thing I liked best was we were able to sit in a large cozy booth where conversation was easy and noise level low.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jody965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnwood, Illinois
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best ribs in town, Friday&Saturday nights only.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Outstanding fall off the bones baby back seasoned ribs, cooked to perfection. These ribs our truly mouth watering! They season them for 24 hours then smoke them for 3hours then grill them. They service them with a side of BBQ sauce. You also recieve a complimented cocktail. Your dinner includes a veggie and a starch as well. If you leave this place hungry it is your own fault. This is our second visit to this restaurant and looking forward to returning here soon.
The staff is very kind, and restaurant is very clean.
We took a cab over here from the Marriott . If you go while. It is still light out you can walk over (work off part of the dinner you are about to eat, however ; some of the sidewalks are in poor condition, so watch where you walk). It is about a 25minute walk over there.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank dazzlepv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton, Georgia
Level Contributor
114 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good Steak”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

Calamari appetizer was good. We order Filet and Ribeye booth were excellent. Its was cooked perfect. Our server was very busy, but still able to service our need. Highly recommended. Can't wait to go back to the Cayman again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good steakhouse along 7-Mile beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

I would not usually go to a steak house when traveling to the islands - too many good seafood options. This offering was well worth the visit! The menu was extensive, and there were plenty of options for younger diners. The ribeye that I had was tremendous, and that's coming from someone who really likes his steaks.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1ToshFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing