We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Steak”

Copper Falls Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Carrollton, Georgia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Steak”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Calamari appetizer was good. We order Filet and Ribeye booth were excellent. Its was cooked perfect. Our server was very busy, but still able to service our need. Highly recommended. Can't wait to go back to the Cayman again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,071 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    754
    229
    63
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good steakhouse along 7-Mile beach”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I would not usually go to a steak house when traveling to the islands - too many good seafood options. This offering was well worth the visit! The menu was extensive, and there were plenty of options for younger diners. The ribeye that I had was tremendous, and that's coming from someone who really likes his steaks.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1ToshFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC, NY
Level Contributor
378 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good steak!”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We ate here at the request of my son who wanted steak. We had no expectation of having good steak so far from NY but the food was surprisingly good and the service very nice and attentive. We also had a very comfortable booth. Also a very good value.
Highly recommend.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank harlemfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Really excellent steaks and sides”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

We enjoyed this meal very much. The price of the meal included a drink. Not bad prices for the quality of the food and compared to the Cayman prices. Would go back there again. Be safe and make a reservation. Really good service, too.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank CookinTeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bodden Town, Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
167 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Excellent and busy”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

My husband and I recently when to Copper Falls for date night. We are both locals and had been before for a staff party. We went on a Friday night (reservations definately recommended as it was very busy!) and had a great time. They seated us in a night intimate area and our server was very friendly and charismatic. Our food took a while to come but they were very busy. The dinner was a little pricey but the food was amazing and comes with a cocktail so it was definately worth the money.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing