We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“1st Class Steak”

Copper Falls Steakhouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Kent
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“1st Class Steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

We both had steaks, 1 Sirloin 1 Ribeye both with Jacket potato and seasonal veg. I must say it was one of the best steaks we have had and the service was very polite and very good. Highly recommend !!!

Helpful?
Thank BonesyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,053 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    738
    227
    63
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent steaks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

No outdoor seating which is a shame but the food makes up for that.
Excellent steaks with friendly service.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank LorraineEdwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcome Retreat Feb, 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

Being from NYC, "RIBEYE" is my middle name, and man, did I get a good one here. Perfectly textures and cooked to perfection. Charred on the outside and juicy pink in.

My family had other entrees, but I was too busy to notice. But we all walked out singing their praises.

Typical steak house décor, great service, generous drinks and great desserts.

If youy want a great steak on Grand Cayman, you MUST go here!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MBZ01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent meal and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

We try to visit Copper Falls Steakhouse each time we vacation on Grand Cayman. This was our fifth visit, and we were not disappointed. Initially our steaks were not done as ordered, but this was quickly corrected, with apologies. The outside appearance does not do justice to the interior which is outstanding, so don't let it deter you. Our server was very good, helpful and responsive.
We will come back again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ilford_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
278 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

We had a steak and fish, and they were terrific.
The atmosphere was excellent as were the wait staff and the music was nice and NOT loud.
The wine was super, cannot say anything negative about this place, in fact it was one of the best restaurants we have eaten at....

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lollypop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing